Nadia A. Davis MD
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Cascade Park Medical Office
12607 SE Mill Plain Blvd.
Vancouver, WA 98684

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.5
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.6
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.6
    Explanations
  • 4.6
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 265 Ratings
  • 47 Comments

Nadia is wonderful, I really appreciate her as my doctor.

May 15, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Davis and her nurse are the best.

May 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

no complaints, very executed appointment. Thanks to my doctor,best one I ever had!

April 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

dr. Davis is very thorough. I will keep seeing her as long as she lets me

April 17, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Care was excellent. I've been a patient of *Dr. Davis for almost 8 years. I've been very satisfied and like her careful approach to my medical needs.

April 03, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

everyone I dealt with from the clerical to doctor was spot on. no complaint or questions.

March 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Davis is the best GP. Concerned & caring. She would always get the best review from me.

March 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I trust Dr Davis 100%

March 20, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

this was a very streeful time, given what I was told and Dr Davis gave me hope immidatley upon seeing me and put to rest most of my anxiety. not medical info first the reassurance & then the medical info.

March 20, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Nadia Davis is a wonderful caring doctor and I am very content with her care of me and all the explanations she gives to me regarding my health. She always make me feel like she knows me very well and always calls me by name.

March 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Davis asks excellent questions and treats me with warmth and respect. She is kind and encouraging, and has a good sense of humor. // I trust Dr.Davis implicitly. She is professional, yet warm and encouraging. I am so glad she is my primary care physician.

February 23, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is wonderful.

February 23, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She gave me the impression that I was a problem for her and that it would take too much of her time to understand my situation. She also admonished me about one of my medication although it had been prescribed by another provider and I have good reasons for using this particular medication. She did not seem interested in researching any further to reevaluate her opinion.

February 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doctor I saw that day was not so friendly, was dismissive of some serious concerns I had, and was quite rude at times.

February 08, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This is my regular physician I love her & her staff they are the best.

January 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have been seeing Dr. Davis since joining Kaiser approx. 6 yrs ago...Always very caring & nice

January 23, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent!!

January 04, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Love Dr Davis. She is always thorough and I feel cared for with her.

December 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

always outstanding care

November 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Davis shows interest & concern during visits. Easy to relax in her presence- feel at ease.

October 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

It was a good experience which included my participation in the discussion and the outcome.

October 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Love *Dr. Davis & her staff!

October 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent talented - the best for me and my family great care for 4 yrs.

October 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor took time to address the questions I had concerning my concerns about health issues older people have. She also took note of several things I pointed out and immediately addressed one concerned.

August 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

To date, Dr. Davis has been responsive to my needs and doesn't hesitate to get to the bottom of the root cause of my illnesses.

August 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

[name] and dr. Nadia Davis Amazing .! always very caring and sweet.! Davis always spends enough time with me and answers all my questions, I never feel rushed ...

August 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Davis is the best. She always provides excellent care for me.

June 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I've used this care provider for almost 7 years and feel very confident under her care.

May 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

It was not a positive 1st experience with this doctor. Doctor seemed rushed and indifferent to my concerns and questions.

April 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Davis is the best doctor I've ever had. She's competent, kind, knowledgeable.

April 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

SHE IS SO PLEASANT.

March 31, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

dr davis is super

March 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Davis is great at giving me a variety of options. For this visit it was a combination of exercises and stretches to support healing quicker along with an injection. Her holistic approach is appreciated. I feel comfortable talking to her because I know she cares and will help me through my ailments.

March 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very satisfactory care.

March 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Davis is excellent! !

February 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Davis is very good at getting to the point. // Appreciate Dr. Davis!

February 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Davis is a wonderful Provider who always shows me interest and gives me good health info that I respect.

January 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I liked Dr.Davis. She took her time with me.

December 23, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I had bronchitis & was concerned that it not go into my lungs. *Dr. Nadia Davis was very good - did not seemed rushed - answered all my questions and was very personable. I'll go to her again.

December 06, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Nadia Davis is a wonderful physician who always demonstrates the utmost in professional care regarding my medical needs. She also has a friendly and personable demeanor that makes it easy to discuss even the most sensitive/private health issues with her. She's extremely attentive and responsive to concerns that I present and she's supportive - never dismissing my concerns nor making me feel as though they weren't important or relevant.

December 02, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

If you had a Excellent (10), that is what I would give Dr Davis and staff. she has made us feel that we have someone by our side...THANK YOU....

November 29, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Davis is wonderful, she always makes you feel like you are her top priority. She is extremely caring, easy to talk to, and has a wonderful personality.

November 11, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Davis is a 10.

November 08, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Davis got me in for hives after I e-mailed her the night before. I appreciate her doing this.

November 05, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was very happy with my visit with Dr. Davis..

November 05, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love Dr. Davis and [name]. I've been seeing them for years and lately a bit more often, they make me feel cared about!

October 12, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

It was awesome!!!! I hadn't seen the Dr in over a year (due to gap in insurance) and she remembered me. // Dr Davis is always very polite and extremely caring. She explained things the way I could understand.

September 21, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born in Syria. I graduated from King Faisal University, school of medicine in the eastern province of Saudi Arabia. I have been in the U.S. since 1990, first in Columbus, Ohio and then Cleveland, Ohio. My husband is podiatrist. He graduated from Case Western University. We have two teenage daughters. I love to exercise which helps with stress and my overall wellbeing. I enjoy travelling and spending quality time with my family.

About my practice

Working in the medical field has always been a fascination, and my work as a physician has been a dream come true. I trained in internal medicine upon my arrival to the US. I have been in clinical practice since 2003. I started as a volunteer for a local free clinic before joining Kaiser Permanente. Internal medicine has been a rewarding career for me because it allows me to develop a relationship with my patients, not just on the medical level but also on a personal level. I believe it's a privilege and an honor to enter the exam room, sit with my patient and hear their concerns.

How I thrive

Exercise has been a very important part of my life. Life starts for me every day with an early morning workout. Bodyweight resistance exercising, cycling, and stair climbing are all essential for my well-being and a constant source of renewed energy. Exercise always clears my mind and gives me the opportunity to get ready for the day ahead. I always try to set an example for my patient and truly "practice what I preach." I always look for ways to not just feed the body but also the soul.

Medical School ?

King Faisal University of Medicine and Medical Services
Dammam
Saudi Arabia

Medical Training ?

Internal Medicine
Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Cleveland OH

Board Certification ?


Internal Medicine
American Board of Internal Medicine