Natasha K. Kye MD
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Clackamas Eye Care
12100 SE Stevens Court Suite 106
Clackamas, OR 97086

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 3.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.6
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 278 Ratings
  • 39 Comments

Dr. Kye is Par Excellance!

February 06, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

the best

January 29, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She was very nice, easy to understand, used a model to describe the procedure.

January 16, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Visit was excellent - provided good _____ information and planning ahead.

January 09, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*DR. KYE and her assistant are professional and personable. Always greeted with friendliness and concern.

January 01, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

excellent provider I have complete trust in her

December 18, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kye and staff excellent caring, patient and kind.

November 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I couldn't ask for better care.Dr Kye is the best!

November 21, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I would definitely request this doctor in the future. Great care was provided

November 20, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Kye inspires confidence in patients.

November 06, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She seemed rushed because of the waiting time.

October 12, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love *Dr Kye (& so does my daughter) she is a very caring Dr. a great asset to Clackamas eye care. [name]

September 05, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kye is excellent dr. she explain everything to my husband & I. She made my surgery so easy. She is so friendly & smiles all the time!!

August 31, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good.

August 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kye appears to be an excellent physician. Dr. Kye seemed to be very, very busy and a bit hurried.

August 15, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kye is very through and knowledgeable.

July 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Kye is excellent. She provided me with so much info that I didn't even have to ask many questions. She is personable and gave me confidence in her ability to perform surgery on me. Very impressed with her

July 20, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good Dr explanined everything very well.

July 20, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She's a very good Dr, pleasant, competent, etc.

July 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very impressed with *Dr. Kye who made a personal call to me the next morning to pass on information.

June 12, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

It was my first visit with Dr. Kye. I was impressed by how thorough she was. I even received a phone call from her with follow up instructions later that evening. I felt like she really took the time to understand my issues and be sure I was getting the proper care.

May 15, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Care was great.

March 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

wasn't her fault because of delay. she was very considerate of how long I had to wait. even though she was behind I did not feel that she rushed through our time. answered my questions and assured me of my condition. I liked her very much.

March 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr's perky friendliness seemed superficial.

March 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I thought *Doctor Kye WAS GREAT with our initial exam.

February 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My overall experience was very good. The nurse & doctor were very kind and friendly and they looked after me.

February 23, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor decided I needed to see other care providers and he arranged for me to see them while I was there instead of making two trips back.

January 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The dr was great a nd so was all the staff.

January 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is an excellent provider!! [name]

January 05, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This MD done a very good job and I hope I get her service in the future.

January 04, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Overall a great experience. *Dr. Kye and the staff at Clackamas Eye Care are friendly, caring yet efficient. Thank you!

January 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kye was very kind, gentle & thorough.

December 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent Provider!!! I would recommend Dr Kye to everyone.

December 19, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kye did an excellent job in answering my numerous and in addressing my concerns. // Dr. Kye and the staff were very professional and helpful.

December 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Natasha was an excellent care provider. Super nice and answered all our questions and concerns with awesome attitude.

December 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kye explained what was happening and continued with the procedure. Recovery as been a lot longer with stitches to heal but *Dr. Kye has been on top of everything. I have every confidence in her. She is very thorough and takes the necessary time to explain and listen to my concern. Thank you, [name]

December 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I liked *Dr. Kye very much.

November 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent and very thorough appointment with Dr.Kye.All my questions were answered and everything was explained to my satisfaction.Would recommend Dr.Kye to anyone without reserve.

November 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Both the technician and *Dr. Kye were efficient and thorough. They were concerned about my comfort. This was my first visit with this office. Follow-up instructions were clear.

October 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born in Chicago and grew up in Seattle and Pittsburgh. I attended college at Yale and there decided to pursue a career in medicine, which combined my interest in both science and the humanities. I went to medical school at the University of Washington and then completed my ophthalmology training at UC Davis in Sacramento before returning to the Pacific Northwest.

About my practice

I am trained as a comprehensive ophthalmologist and enjoy treating a wide spectrum of eye pathology, including cataracts. I am excited to be part of an organization that values communication and patient-centered care.

How I thrive

Outside of work, my life is centered on family, friends, and food. I enjoy exploring the local food scene and cooking with my husband at home. The easy access to beautiful forests, trails, and parks keeps my dog trim and content (and me, too). In quieter moments, you can find me with a blanket and a good book.

Medical School ?

University of Washington School of Medicine
Seattle

Medical Training ?

Ophthalmology
UC Davis Medical Center
Sacramento CA

Board Certification ?