Natasha K. Kye MD
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Clackamas Eye Care
12100 SE Stevens Court Suite 106
Clackamas, OR 97086

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 3.7
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.6
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 358 Ratings
  • 39 Comments

Great experience. I really liked *Dr. Kye.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great provider!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. N. Kye has been a pleasure to work with. I appreciate her knowledge and brilliance. She has followed up my trmt. and called me at home. She is an asset to Kaiser...I hope she is recognized for her pt./comfort-care.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Kye is very caring and competent. Patient with me too.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*DR. KYE and her assistant are professional and personable. Always greeted with friendliness and concern.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She was very nice, easy to understand, used a model to describe the procedure.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kye and staff excellent caring, patient and kind.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

although my wait to see the Dr. was excessively long................I was not made to feel rushed when I finally saw her.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Outstanding service

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

the best

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kye is Par Excellance!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love *Dr Kye (& so does my daughter) she is a very caring Dr. a great asset to Clackamas eye care. [name]

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Kye inspires confidence in patients.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

excellent provider I have complete trust in her

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I would definitely request this doctor in the future. Great care was provided

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I couldn't ask for better care.Dr Kye is the best!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She seemed rushed because of the waiting time.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kye is excellent dr. she explain everything to my husband & I. She made my surgery so easy. She is so friendly & smiles all the time!!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She's a very good Dr, pleasant, competent, etc.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good Dr explanined everything very well.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kye is very through and knowledgeable.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very impressed with *Dr. Kye who made a personal call to me the next morning to pass on information.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Kye is excellent. She provided me with so much info that I didn't even have to ask many questions. She is personable and gave me confidence in her ability to perform surgery on me. Very impressed with her

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kye appears to be an excellent physician. Dr. Kye seemed to be very, very busy and a bit hurried.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

It was my first visit with Dr. Kye. I was impressed by how thorough she was. I even received a phone call from her with follow up instructions later that evening. I felt like she really took the time to understand my issues and be sure I was getting the proper care.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Care was great.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

wasn't her fault because of delay. she was very considerate of how long I had to wait. even though she was behind I did not feel that she rushed through our time. answered my questions and assured me of my condition. I liked her very much.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr's perky friendliness seemed superficial.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is an excellent provider!! [name]

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My overall experience was very good. The nurse & doctor were very kind and friendly and they looked after me.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Overall a great experience. *Dr. Kye and the staff at Clackamas Eye Care are friendly, caring yet efficient. Thank you!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent and very thorough appointment with Dr.Kye.All my questions were answered and everything was explained to my satisfaction.Would recommend Dr.Kye to anyone without reserve.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Both the technician and *Dr. Kye were efficient and thorough. They were concerned about my comfort. This was my first visit with this office. Follow-up instructions were clear.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kye did an excellent job in answering my numerous and in addressing my concerns. // Dr. Kye and the staff were very professional and helpful.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This MD done a very good job and I hope I get her service in the future.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The dr was great a nd so was all the staff.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent Provider!!! I would recommend Dr Kye to everyone.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kye was very kind, gentle & thorough.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born in Chicago and grew up in Seattle and Pittsburgh. I attended college at Yale and there decided to pursue a career in medicine, which combined my interest in both science and the humanities. I went to medical school at the University of Washington and then completed my ophthalmology training at UC Davis in Sacramento before returning to the Pacific Northwest.

About my practice

I am trained as a comprehensive ophthalmologist and enjoy treating a wide spectrum of eye pathology, including cataracts. I am excited to be part of an organization that values communication and patient-centered care.

How I thrive

Outside of work, my life is centered on family, friends, and food. I enjoy exploring the local food scene and cooking with my husband at home. The easy access to beautiful forests, trails, and parks keeps my dog trim and content (and me, too). In quieter moments, you can find me with a blanket and a good book.

Medical School ?

University of Washington School of Medicine
Seattle

Medical Training ?

Ophthalmology
UC Davis Medical Center
Sacramento CA

Board Certification ?