Natasha K. Kye MD
4.6 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Clackamas Eye Care
12100 SE Stevens Court Suite 106
Clackamas, OR 97086

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.6
Overall Score
  • 3.3
    Wait Time
  • 4.6
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.6
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.6
    Explanations
  • 4.6
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 75 Ratings
  • 16 Comments

Dr's perky friendliness seemed superficial.

March 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I thought *Doctor Kye WAS GREAT with our initial exam.

February 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My overall experience was very good. The nurse & doctor were very kind and friendly and they looked after me.

February 23, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor decided I needed to see other care providers and he arranged for me to see them while I was there instead of making two trips back.

January 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The dr was great a nd so was all the staff.

January 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is an excellent provider!! [name]

January 05, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This MD done a very good job and I hope I get her service in the future.

January 04, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Overall a great experience. *Dr. Kye and the staff at Clackamas Eye Care are friendly, caring yet efficient. Thank you!

January 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kye was very kind, gentle & thorough.

December 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent Provider!!! I would recommend Dr Kye to everyone.

December 19, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kye did an excellent job in answering my numerous and in addressing my concerns. // Dr. Kye and the staff were very professional and helpful.

December 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Natasha was an excellent care provider. Super nice and answered all our questions and concerns with awesome attitude.

December 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Kye explained what was happening and continued with the procedure. Recovery as been a lot longer with stitches to heal but *Dr. Kye has been on top of everything. I have every confidence in her. She is very thorough and takes the necessary time to explain and listen to my concern. Thank you, [name]

December 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I liked *Dr. Kye very much.

November 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent and very thorough appointment with Dr.Kye.All my questions were answered and everything was explained to my satisfaction.Would recommend Dr.Kye to anyone without reserve.

November 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Both the technician and *Dr. Kye were efficient and thorough. They were concerned about my comfort. This was my first visit with this office. Follow-up instructions were clear.

October 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born in Chicago and grew up in Seattle and Pittsburgh. I attended college at Yale and there decided to pursue a career in medicine, which combined my interest in both science and the humanities. I went to medical school at the University of Washington and then completed my ophthalmology training at UC Davis in Sacramento before returning to the Pacific Northwest.

About my practice

I am trained as a comprehensive ophthalmologist and enjoy treating a wide spectrum of eye pathology, including cataracts. I am excited to be part of an organization that values communication and patient-centered care.

How I thrive

Outside of work, my life is centered on family, friends, and food. I enjoy exploring the local food scene and cooking with my husband at home. The easy access to beautiful forests, trails, and parks keeps my dog trim and content (and me, too). In quieter moments, you can find me with a blanket and a good book.

Medical School ?

University of Washington School of Medicine
Seattle