Nathaniel S. Baer MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Mt. Scott Medical Office
9800 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.5
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 43 Ratings
  • 11 Comments

Did a great job very genuine and concerned about my problems.

March 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good doctor, I didn't feel rushed.

March 06, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very thorough and very informative.

February 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Baer is well spoken and possesses great bedside manner. I appreciate his attention to detail, ability to listen, and friendly approach.

February 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Had a great visit with Dr. Baer. I really enjoyed my visit with him; he was very helpful and listened to my needs and questions.

February 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

enjoyed the doctor even while in pain

January 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My husband & I enjoyed meeting Dr. Baer [date] & I appreciated his knowledge, care & swiftness as he led me through my appointment.

January 12, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Baer was very courteous and made me feel at ease.

January 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Baer took his time to explained to me, was very kind and because my cancer history he did even more tests to be sure I will be taking care.

December 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very caring and helpful provider. I was not just another number to him. Although my concern was not emergent or life changing he was able to relate to me and show concern. His professionalism was matched only by his investment in care. Great provider, assistant and front desk. Thanks to the whole team.

December 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. seemed very concerned about what was going on and after checking blood tests at 1 am he called us at home and had us get right back to hospital. Very thorough and concerned. Very impressed with this dr.

October 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

University of Washington School of Medicine
Seattle