Noel R. Wardwell MD
4.9 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Kaiser Sunnyside Medical Center
10180 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.9
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.9
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.9
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 102 Ratings
  • 18 Comments

Pleasant & informative visit.

December 04, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very explanatory appt.

November 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wardwell is a very nice doctor, very good, I have a lot of confidence in him.

November 08, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doc was cool & friendly. Did a good job.

November 06, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent care!

July 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I've been seeing *Dr. Wardwell for 1 1/2 yrs. and have had excellent care, including very good explanations to question as well as my children's when they were with me.

July 11, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*DR. WARDWELL IS A GOOD DR. VERY GOOD & KIND!

July 11, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very GREAT.

June 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wardwell is a great dr.

June 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

All good! Very pleased with the care I've been receiving.

June 06, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very little to discuss; he answered my one question well & I'm satisfied and pleased with him. Very good overall experience with *Dr. Wardwell.

February 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wardwell is one of the very best in the Kaiser system. He takes time to listen, is very compassionate & kind & caring.

July 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Wardwell has been helpful, and listens carefully to my problems.

July 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. *Wordwell is a wonderful, caring and personable provider.

July 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wardwell is a wonderful doctor. He explains everything and he listens to me. I like him very much. [name]

June 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr Wardwell & his nurse are both wonderful.

January 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wardwell could not have been more understanding, professional or kind. I was very impressed with everything about him & most pleased to have him for my Dr.

January 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Terrific.

September 23, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I graduated from the University of Cincinnati Medical School. I completed my residency in internal medicine at the University of Cincinnati as well. After residency, I completed my fellowship in pulmonary and critical care medicine at Vanderbilt University. I have practiced at Kaiser Permanente since 2005.

About my practice

I specialize in pulmonary and critical care medicine, with a focus on patients with respiratory complications of neuromuscular diseases.

How I thrive

I am an avid runner and an active volunteer with my children's school.

Medical School ?

University of Cincinnati College of Medicine
Cincinnati

Medical Training ?

Pulmonary Disease and Critical Care Medicine
Vanderbilt University
Nashville TN

Internal Medicine
University Hospital/University of Cincinnati College of Medicine
Cincinnati OH

Board Certification ?

Pulmonary Disease
American Board of Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine
American Board of Internal Medicine

Critical Care Medicine
American Board of Internal Medicine