Otuodita Enyinne Ejiasa MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Sunset Medical Office
19400 NW Evergreen Parkway
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.5
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 167 Ratings
  • 30 Comments

Care provider was tremendous!!

May 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. E. is a wonder. I feel 100% supported by her.

May 03, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I could not ask for a better doctor. Dr. Ejiasa always listens to my concerns and takes everything into consideration. She never pushes her personal thoughts on me. She listens to me clearly and states facts. the treatment plans have always been exactly what I am comfortable with and I never leave with any questions or concerns.

May 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Best full assessment/office visit to date. *Dr. Ejiasa showed the most interest and concern for trying to get to the bottom, or root cause of my vertigo. Very very thorough! (With regard to every detail).

April 25, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I recommend *Dr. Ejiasa for dr. of the year! *Dr. E is the best. She's personality plus, listens well, caring, finds answers & tests if necessary to help solve questions, follows up w/phone appts. or follow up appts. Greets w/a smile. I leave confident of great care.

February 21, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great experience with *Dr. Ejasa - very caring and earned our trust.

December 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ejiasa is very good and listens to what... talk it over with you make suggestions. I like her very much.

November 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Ejiasa actually greeted me herself and was extraordinarily accessible. // Dr. Ejiasa was a quintessential professional who seemed genuinely invested in my health outcomes.

November 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really liked the Dr. But, I did not like that my appointment felt so rushed! I also felt that rather than taking time to discuss my options with me, I was encouraged to research in my own and only given a minimal explanation of each treatment option in the room. I also did not feel that I had time to review all my health concerns, so not all of my concerns were addressed.

November 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Although the doctor addressed all of my concerns I felt like she was in a hurry and I was just the next number on the list.

November 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr E is the best!

November 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love *Dr. Ejiasa. I have complete confidence in her.

October 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I had 3 cysts removed. Dr. Ejiasa was fantastic. She listened to my concerns, talked with me throughout the procedure, we were even laughing at times.

August 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Ejiasa is an OUTSTANDING clinician. She not only is extremely intelligent and invested in me as a person as well as a patient, she is also personable, warm and inviting. She is encouraging as I try to care for myself to the best of my ability, she has been exceedingly supportive as I have made radical changes in my life and health. She always remembers small details about me and my family = and this helps me to feel as if my health and well being are important to her. She goes out of her way to research any questions I have and always give me her opinion and advice in a straightforward easy to understand manner.

August 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

my doctor is amazing she really listens to what I have to say, she really has my health care on ttack

August 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She immediately instills confidence in her and the medical care you receive.

August 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. was amazing with the care and concern she took with me. It was greatly appreciated.

July 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I'm happy *Dr.Ejiasa is my doctor. She listens to any concerns I have wether is about me or my son. Overall I'm very pleased with her and the experience I get in every appointment dedicated and helpful doctor.

July 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My Dr. is very approachable with any questions or concerns I Have. She is my family Dr. and is great! Takes time to explain everything to me and my family. She has made my Kaiser experience wonderful.

June 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Ejiasa is very good with any explanations that are required. Even though I know she is extremely busy, "Dr. E" always takes time to listen and come up with solutions to my problems.

May 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ejiasa, is the best doctor I have care of my health since I'm a member of Kaiser. She always take good care of me and my health meds. I hope she will stay at Kaiser for a long-long time. (Love her!)

April 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. E. is wonderful!

April 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love *Dr. Ejiasa she is a very caring dr. I went in to see her about a bladder infection. At the end of the visit I asked her about a concern I had w/my left hand. She took a look and said she would refer me to a dermatologist to start with. I wouldn't trade *Dr. Ejiasa for anything!

March 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I would like to say *Dr. Ejiasa allows a very good atmosphere for allowing me to explain my issue. It was wonderful and I feel she is a good primary care physician - thanks.

February 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Made me feel very comfortable and validated my issues/feelings

February 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love Dr. Ejiasa. She is skilled, knows her stuff and is understanding and not scolding with my recent weight gain.

January 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The Dr. came in, immediately went to the chart and checked everything that I said or did, before she even listened to what I had to say. She was rude and abrupt in handling my issue. she focused on an issue that I didn't even have until she pointed it out. She prescribed a medicine that did not work nor would work and didn't explain what the effects/side effects were.

January 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ejiasa was wonderful. She did not keep me waiting, was very knowledgeable and checked my injury with great care not to hurt me.

January 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The best doctor I have seen.

November 15, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This doctor is amazing. Passionate, professional, caring, knowledgable. Just a good person. I am so fortunate to be able to count on her for my medical needs. I know she does her best to help me stay healthy and live my life to the fullest.

October 20, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I knew I wanted to be a physician as a child. After considering other specialties very seriously, I found that family practice has the scope and opportunities to engage in preventive health I prefer.

About my practice

I have a broad scope of practice, with a special interest in Women's Health. I provide newborn and prenatal care to low- and moderate-risk patients.

How I thrive

I have a broad range of interests outside of medicine, including reading, traveling, and anything that has to do with being in a kitchen.

Medical School ?

University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
Pittsburgh