Page Y. Dardis MD
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Beaverton Medical Office
4855 SW Western Ave.
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.3
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.6
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 198 Ratings
  • 45 Comments

wait time was much longer than usual. however Dr. Dardis certainly did not stint on her time with me.

August 14, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I felt very rushed. It was obvious that it was the end of the work day and people were ready to leave. The follow up instructions I was given were very poor. I even had to call the next day to ask for help from an advise nurse because of the lack of information that was passed on to me.

July 23, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

loved the staff & Dr Dardis was very caring & thoughtful.

June 22, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

No issues whatsoever! Dr. Dardis listened carefully to all my physical complaints. I left feeling my health is in good hands. I trust her. And trust doesn't come easy for me.

June 06, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dardis is very efficient. She asks a lot of questions and shows a great deal of care.

June 05, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

good experience. Dr. Dardis is easy to talk to and helpful. to my needs.

March 19, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good.

January 26, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is always easy to talk to talk to. I love her!!!!

January 22, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Actually recently recommended provider to 2 friends.

December 06, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was a Medicare wellness check-up. I didn't receive treatment for my conditions. However, I have had stress because of serious illnesses in my extended family. My caregiver provided information to help me deal with on going stress, but my health is excellent.

October 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I visit kp.org on a regular basis, particularly to read my doctor's note. *Dr. Dardis writes very thorough comments. I appreciate them. *Dr. Dardis is also an excellent listener and patient with me.

October 17, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Her concern and encouragement meant so much to me.

October 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love Dr. Dardis! She makes you feel like you're her only patient! She takes time to listen and looks at you while you are talking.

October 11, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

It is always a good experience when I get to see Dr. Dardis. She is so patient and explains everything so I can understand. I would be lost without her.

October 06, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dardis was pleasant & is likely a fine doctor. This visit was NOT w/o merit but it was rushed, impersonal, stressful. I WOULD see *Dr. Dardis again; I just don't know what to expect of her involvement in my health care. I am in control of my health care but I want my doc to be engaged, too.

July 17, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Also, it was great to return to Dr. Dardis as my primary she listens and always comes up with a plan.

June 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Page Dardis has a wonderful, friendly bedside manor. She attended to all my needs and very personable.

June 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dardis is very efficient and competent. She makes me feel very comfortable during an appointment. I feel that she is really listening to me and is never rushing to finish the appointment.

June 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Dardis was excellent in her caring manner. She took a through history and presented as very professional , concerned , caring and spent the time to begin our professional relationship together as my new Physician. I appreciated the time she spent with me.

May 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good. Thank you. [name]

May 12, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great service!!

February 10, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Dandis is a wonderful doctor. Thanks.

December 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I want to keep Dr. Dardis as my primary physician because it is so easy to talk to her and she see seems to care and listens carefully. Thank you Dr. Dardis!

October 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dardis is excellent. Very caring and thoughtful. I would be lost without her.

October 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

very satisfied

September 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dardis is such a great doctor. She is very personable and easy to talk to.

September 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good.

August 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I felt that she heard me. I had a variety of things to discuss because I held off on coming in, but I didn't feel rushed at all

July 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dardis has been my primary care doctor for many years. I hope she stays with Kaiser for many more years. She is the best.

June 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have been her patient for about 20 years and am extremely satisfied with her care. She listens and examines carefully, she cares about me as a patient, makes thoughtful suggestions and is easy to talk to and ask questions of. I feel very fortunate to have been her patient for all these years.

June 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Page Dardis is WONDERFUL - she has been our dr. for almost 16 yrs.

June 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My provider does not give me complete explanation regarding her diagnosis nor does she discuss what limitations or continued problems I may encounter. She is friendly & polite. - I have confidence in her wisdom.

May 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good

May 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Page is super!

May 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dandis is very good at listening & communicating. She is "present" in the exam room.

April 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Delighted to be back and re-establish with *Dr. Dardis. She is very knowledgeable, patient- an excellent provider.

February 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have never had bad experience.

February 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We have zero chemistry; I don't feel like she has any interest in what is happening with me or any desire to make a connection. I am probably going to look for another provider.

January 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

When I retired I came back to Kaiser knowing that *Dr. Dardis is still there. She is very caring & would recommend her to others.

December 09, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She did not seem to actually know what I was talking about with my silent reflux- she gave me instructions for GERD, which is not the same thing, and she didn't appear to have even glanced at my record before coming in to see me (I don't expect her to remember my health issues without reading my record).

October 20, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

dr dardis was very attentive and responsive and hre assistant was friendly and efficient // follow up was great

October 07, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was surprised that she just took a history and performed no physical exam at all.

September 25, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Making appointment was easy and quick and visit with Dr Dardis excellent.

September 11, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Dardis is very good at explaining everything to me. I am so glad I have her as a doctor.

August 07, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am new to KP. 1st encounter "meet & great" w/*Dr. Dardis. I was very impressed w/"customer-centered care." Kudos to all!!

August 04, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am a native Oregonian, having grown up in Dundee. I attended medical school at Oregon Health & Science University (OHSU), trained in Internal Medicine at Legacy Emanuel and Good Samaritan hospitals, and have been in clinical practice at Kaiser Permanente since I finished residency in 1998. I chose Internal Medicine because I enjoy building relationships with my patients and following them over the years. It has been an exciting and enjoyable journey thus far! When not in clinic, my husband and I enjoy spending time with our four young daughters. We all participate in Taekwondo and all but the youngest two have attained our black belts. I also love to travel, read, run, and enjoy the natural beauty Oregon has to offer.

About my practice

I strongly believe in teamwork and communication as a way to foster good health. I strive to be sure my patients know that their voices are heard. I see myself as a consultant, providing information and education to help patients make informed decisions about their health. I specialize in women's health and preventive care. I feel privileged to work in a system that actively works to improve quality and focuses on disease prevention.

How I thrive

Exercise is one way I help manage the stress that can come with balancing work and home life. I am fortunate to be able to combine some of that exercise with family life since we all participate in Taekwondo. I also work part-time as a way to stay in touch with my four young daughters and husband. In addition, I try and focus on staying involved in my children's schoolwork, sports, and spending daily quality time with them including dinner and bedtime.

Medical School ?

Oregon Health Sciences University School of Medicine
Portland

Medical Training ?

Internal Medicine
Emanuel Hospital and Health Center
Portland OR

Board Certification ?

Internal Medicine
American Board of Internal Medicine