Page Y. Dardis MD
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Beaverton Medical Office
4855 SW Western Ave.
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.2
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.6
    Explanations
  • 4.6
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 252 Ratings
  • 26 Comments

Great service!!

February 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Dandis is a wonderful doctor. Thanks.

December 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I want to keep Dr. Dardis as my primary physician because it is so easy to talk to her and she see seems to care and listens carefully. Thank you Dr. Dardis!

October 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dardis is excellent. Very caring and thoughtful. I would be lost without her.

October 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

very satisfied

September 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dardis is such a great doctor. She is very personable and easy to talk to.

September 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dardis LISTENED and is doing a complete investigation of my issues, some of which I've had for over 2 yrs. and other drs. didn't show concern. She's very good.

September 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good.

August 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I felt that she heard me. I had a variety of things to discuss because I held off on coming in, but I didn't feel rushed at all

July 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dardis has been my primary care doctor for many years. I hope she stays with Kaiser for many more years. She is the best.

June 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have been her patient for about 20 years and am extremely satisfied with her care. She listens and examines carefully, she cares about me as a patient, makes thoughtful suggestions and is easy to talk to and ask questions of. I feel very fortunate to have been her patient for all these years.

June 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Page Dardis is WONDERFUL - she has been our dr. for almost 16 yrs.

May 31, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My provider does not give me complete explanation regarding her diagnosis nor does she discuss what limitations or continued problems I may encounter. She is friendly & polite. - I have confidence in her wisdom.

May 23, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good

May 15, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Page is super!

May 15, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dandis is very good at listening & communicating. She is "present" in the exam room.

April 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Delighted to be back and re-establish with *Dr. Dardis. She is very knowledgeable, patient- an excellent provider.

February 23, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have never had bad experience.

February 23, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We have zero chemistry; I don't feel like she has any interest in what is happening with me or any desire to make a connection. I am probably going to look for another provider.

January 19, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

When I retired I came back to Kaiser knowing that *Dr. Dardis is still there. She is very caring & would recommend her to others.

December 08, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She did not seem to actually know what I was talking about with my silent reflux- she gave me instructions for GERD, which is not the same thing, and she didn't appear to have even glanced at my record before coming in to see me (I don't expect her to remember my health issues without reading my record).

October 19, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

dr dardis was very attentive and responsive and hre assistant was friendly and efficient // follow up was great

October 06, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was surprised that she just took a history and performed no physical exam at all.

September 24, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Making appointment was easy and quick and visit with Dr Dardis excellent.

September 10, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Dardis is very good at explaining everything to me. I am so glad I have her as a doctor.

August 06, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am new to KP. 1st encounter "meet & great" w/*Dr. Dardis. I was very impressed w/"customer-centered care." Kudos to all!!

August 03, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am a native Oregonian, having grown up in Dundee. I attended medical school at Oregon Health & Science University (OHSU), trained in Internal Medicine at Legacy Emanuel and Good Samaritan hospitals, and have been in clinical practice at Kaiser Permanente since I finished residency in 1998. I chose Internal Medicine because I enjoy building relationships with my patients and following them over the years. It has been an exciting and enjoyable journey thus far! When not in clinic, my husband and I enjoy spending time with our four young daughters. We all participate in Taekwondo and all but the youngest two have attained our black belts. I also love to travel, read, run, and enjoy the natural beauty Oregon has to offer.

About my practice

I strongly believe in teamwork and communication as a way to foster good health. I strive to be sure my patients know that their voices are heard. I see myself as a consultant, providing information and education to help patients make informed decisions about their health. I specialize in women's health and preventive care. I feel privileged to work in a system that actively works to improve quality and focuses on disease prevention.

How I thrive

Exercise is one way I help manage the stress that can come with balancing work and home life. I am fortunate to be able to combine some of that exercise with family life since we all participate in Taekwondo. I also work part-time as a way to stay in touch with my four young daughters and husband. In addition, I try and focus on staying involved in my children's schoolwork, sports, and spending daily quality time with them including dinner and bedtime.

Medical School ?

Oregon Health Sciences University School of Medicine
Portland

Medical Training ?

Internal Medicine
Emanuel Hospital and Health Center
Portland OR

Board Certification ?

Internal Medicine
American Board of Internal Medicine