Patricia T. Campbell MD
4.9 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Mt. Scott Medical Office
9800 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.9
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.9
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.9
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.9
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 59 Ratings
  • 12 Comments

We LOVE Dr. Campbell!!!!

July 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Campbell has been with my kids since the beginning. I trust her and feel she listens to me. She is all I could have hoped for in a pediatrician.

July 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent care provider (*Dr. Campbell). We are with her since [child] was born, *Dr. Campbell is great and has outstanding skills!

June 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

we love Dr.Campbell, which is why we chose her for all three of our children

March 20, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My daughter was distressed during this visit and both the nurse and *Dr. Campbell went out of their way to help her and calm her down. Thank you.

October 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Provider was helpful and took time to explain things.

October 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Campbell. She was and is always very thorough shows true concern and is genuinely an amazing person. I would, and have recommended her to any one who needs a pediatrician at the MTS location.

October 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

we love "superhero dr. Campbell" and her staff! they've always made going to the dr. easy for my kids and they actually look forward to seeing her. she seems like she genuinely cares for her patients and will take time to chat with you about any concerns you might have.

June 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Campbell has been my children's doctor all their lives and has always given them the best care.

June 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Campbell was wonderful. Great experience with her and her staff.

May 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Campbell is amazing!!

March 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We love *Doctor Campbell, she is always professional & personable!

January 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I grew up in Northern Ireland. I have always enjoyed working with kids, have always been interested in healthcare, and have many family members who have chosen careers in healthcare, so pediatrics was a natural choice for my occupation. I completed medical school and pediatric residency in Portland, Oregon. My husband works in finance and we have three children, teens and beyond. I enjoy reading, walking, hiking, theatre, travel, and family gatherings.

About my practice

I work in pediatrics at our Mt Scott Medical Office. I love all aspect of pediatric care--caring for patients in all age groups, birth all the way to teens transitioning to adulthood. I love getting to know families and involving them in the care of their children. I enjoy caring for kids and families in all arenas of healthcare--development, behavioral, acutely ill kids and chronic illness. I see my job as being an advocate to kids and their families as they navigate through childhood and grow into responsible, contributing adults.

How I thrive

I am fortunate to be surrounded by many great people in a wonderful natural environment. The former provides me with the human connections needed to help me grow and thrive daily. The latter provides a beautiful natural world in which I love to walk with friends and alone. I find this is time for reflection and focusing.

Medical School ?

Oregon Health Sciences University School of Medicine
Portland

Medical Training ?

Pediatrics
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland OR

Board Certification ?

Pediatrics
American Board of Pediatrics