Paurin Sangpatson MD
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Cascade Park Medical Office
12607 SE Mill Plain Blvd.
Vancouver, WA 98684

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.2
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.6
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 54 Ratings
  • 8 Comments

Dr. Sangpatsen is wonderful! She is always clear, knowledgeable and approachable. So glad we've been under her care for the last few years.

May 22, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

love this office! the ladies are always so welcoming and of course Dr. Sangpatson and her nurse [name] are always amazing, which is why even though we live right next to [other location] we will drive 30 minutes to come to our favorite doctor. Thanks

February 09, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

really enjoyed seeing this doctor.

November 03, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. was very condescending. Acted like I should have known things that I did not nor would I has I am not a medical professional and rely and pay for medical insurance for that.

September 15, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

we love Dr S! she was great and so very patient. in a busy practice on a busy day, she made my daughter and I feel like we were her only patients.

August 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr.Sangpatson is fantastic! She is warm and friendly, knowledgeable, and spent a good amount of time in the room with us. She got right to the root of our problem & provided a good solution. I'm very impressed by *Dr.Sangpatson & I'm glad she will be caring for my son!

October 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great experience! I had to schedule appointment ASAP so we went to this clinic for the firs time and did not see our regular pediatrician but the doctor was great and addressed all of our concerns and she gave me helpful tips to help my baby with teething and sleep. Great doctor and staff!

May 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We love *Dr. Sangpatson and her nurse (wish I could remember her name). They are so kind and keep my girls relaxed, very vast at giving shots and *Dr. Sangpatson is very easy to talk to. I tell all my friends with kids to come to her.

February 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

After my medical education and training, I was eager to return to the Pacific Northwest, where I grew up. I am always a University of Washington Huskies fan at heart, my alma mater.

About my practice

I enjoy caring for the children in my own community. In addition to my practice at Kaiser Permanente Northwest, I am a member of the Clark County Immunization Coalition.

How I thrive

My husband and I are happy raising our children in the Vancouver community. We enjoy the outdoors, reading, and walking our dogs.

Medical School ?

Medical College of Wisconsin
Milwaukee

Medical Training ?

Pediatrics
Albany Medical Center
Albany NY

Board Certification ?

Pediatrics
American Board of Pediatrics