Rachael M. Dyer MD
4.9 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Battle Ground Medical Office
720 W Main St.
Suite 15
Battle Ground, WA 98604

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.9
Overall Score
  • 4.5
    Wait Time
  • 4.9
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.9
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.9
    Explanations
  • 4.9
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 183 Ratings
  • 40 Comments

had a very pleasant experience. Dr was very attentive.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We love *Dr. Dyer!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Dyer is absolutely top notch. She is not only extremely knowledgeable, but compassionate as well. By far the best provider I've ever had the pleasure of seeing.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great primary care doc. Glad to have been admitted to her panel

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have complete confidence in this doctor. She is very informative and very professional.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dyer made me feel comfortable. She's down to Earth, knowledgeable, straight forward & compassionate. I am very pleased she is my new primary care physician.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My whole family sees *Dr. Dyer as our primary care provider. We love her! I completely trust her as a medical professional and she has a great personality.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

love and respect Dr Dyer and her staff.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

What a great doctor you have in Dr. Dyer.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Rachael is professional, timely, compassionate. She listened and responded to my questions. I was happy with the outcome of my visit.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dyer has been very good with treating helping me thru my medical needs I would recommend her to anyeone -

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She was down one assistant (out sick), and they had squeezed me in....and she did GREAT.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Rachel Dyer is top-notch. She explained things very well and anticipated my need for information explaining as the appointment progressed. She taught me things I needed to know to improve the care I give myself. I recommend Dr. Dyer to my friends.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dyer is very knowledgeable about spleens and diabetes - had she not ordered the right blood tests I might not be here today. I am very thankful for her thoughtfulness.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Rachel M. Dyer, MO I would recommend her to anyone in need of a good doctor. She is very caring and makes sure you are taken good care of. Thank you. [name]

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dyer is my trusted doctor. We are working together to improve my health.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I liked *Dr. Dyer so much I had my mother-in-law switch to her!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Dyer is the best Doctor that I have had at Kaiser

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really appreciate the response of *Dr. Dyer to my needs. She obviously took me very serious and was very thorough.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My dr. was great, (*Dyer).

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Battleground Clinic has great, friendly, helpful staff & *Dr. Dyer is great.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

love this Doctor!!!,

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Dyer teaches with her exams. she explains things in easy to understand language. offers tips on healthy and preventative choices. She shows great concern for my comfort and health.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My care provider is very good, and helpful, caring for my health needs.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We love *Dr. Dyer. She's the best physician we've ever had. She suits our family well and always shows the utmost care and concern. I trust her completely with my and my children's care. Thank you *Dr. Dyer for being so FANTASTIC.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very happy with care and help with my medical problem with *Dr. Dyer - she is wonderful - thank you!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

the doctors was running late, but was very kind and polite regarding it.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Dyer is my angel.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Love the care and concern and follow up Dr. Dyer provides.She is the best.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Dyer and all the staff at the front and back were all very friendly, professional and helpful. Very pleased with my experience.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very impressed with care and concern of *Dr. Dyer and staff!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Dyer and staff A +

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My family & myself agree that *Dr. Dyer is an extraordinary physician!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My visit with Dr. Rachel Dyer was excellent. She was very thorough, I felt she listened to my concerns and addressed them in a very clear, yet concerned and caring way. I have recommended her to others. I am so glad to have found her as she is the kind of physician I had been looking for since my Doctor retired.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Dyer is very thorough and has great bedside manner.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I enjoy being around people that are happy and *Dr.Dyer fits that description!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Rachel Dyer was fabulous!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

excellent, and very professional

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

First visit with Dr. Dyer and it will not be my last! Incredible Dr... full of energy ....and made me feel very comfortable.Very excited to find a doctor who listens and thinks the same way I do !!!!!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My practice encompasses the full spectrum of Family Medicine and has included not only pediatric and adult outpatient medicine, but also teaching young physicians in both inpatient medicine and obstetrics. I love the variety and challenges of Family Medicine. I enjoy taking care of children as well as adults of all ages, and partnering with members to help families and communities stay healthy.

About my practice

I have lived in Washington most of my life. My early years were spent on a farm outside of Spokane before I moved to Seattle and then to Battle Ground. I met my husband at the University of Washington. We moved to his home state of Indiana for my medical training and then returned to Seattle for my residency. I practiced in Seattle for six years before moving to Southwest Washington to be closer to our family.

How I thrive

I enjoy spending time with my husband, children, and extended family. We love to hike, travel, and watch soccer.

Medical School ?

Indiana University School of Medicine
Indianapolis

Medical Training ?

Family Medicine
Swedish Medical Center (Providence Campus)
Seattle WA

Board Certification ?

Family Medicine
American Board of Family Medicine