Ramya Ramraj MD
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Interstate Medical Office East
3550 North Interstate Ave.
Portland, OR 97227

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.4
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 55 Ratings
  • 15 Comments

Provider was amazing!

March 12, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We are so pleased with the care *Dr. Ramraj provides. We appreciate the amount of time *Dr. Ramraj spends with us. She is very easy to work with and genuinely cares for her patients. We have been so pleased with *Dr. Ramraj and our overall Kaiser Permanente experience.

March 08, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really appreciate *Dr. Ramraj's rime and care. My daughter seemed comfortable and *Dr. Ramraj took time to thoroughly explain the care needed in a manner appropriate for a 6 year old. Thank you!

February 27, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very happy with *Dr. Ramraj & Kaiser.

December 12, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ramraj took her time, listened to our concerns, and worked with us to make a plan we were comfortable with. We greatly appreciate her!

August 31, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ramraj is great! We continue to be very happy with her care.

May 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really enjoyed our visit with *Dr. Ramraj. I felt she took time to get to know us, and I never felt like she was in a rush. Overall though we were very pleased with the care and attention we received during this visit.

January 31, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Everyone was very courteous, but the doctor did not listen to my daughter's history. After the 3rd correction on the same information, I stopped correcting. While the doctor had great hands on skills w/my daughter, I don't feel confident my concerns were understood.

September 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ramraj is a pleasure to work with and a blessing! Her knowledge and composure are wonderful gifts! We are fortunate to have her to assist us with our child.

August 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ramraj is an excellent doctor - very smart and very caring.

April 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We are very pleased with the care *Dr. Ramraj provides to our daughter.

February 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ramraj is an excellent doctor; we feel fortunate to have her as our daughter's physician.

November 17, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Ramraj is very understanding, and worked with the situation. Gave clear recommendations for us to follow.

October 22, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Health care provider - *Ranya was great

September 01, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Ramraj is an excellent doctor. We feel extremely fortunate to have her as our child's doctor.

August 25, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

Coimbatore Medical College
Coimbatore
India

Medical Training ?

Gastroenterology
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston TX

Pediatrics
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston TX

Board Certification ?

Pediatric Gastroenterology
American Board of Pediatrics

Pediatrics
American Board of Pediatrics