Robert M. Gonzales MD
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Longview-Kelso Medical Office
1230 Seventh Avenue
Longview, WA 98632

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.3
    Wait Time
  • 4.6
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.6
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.6
    Explanations
  • 4.6
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 76 Ratings
  • 15 Comments

This was my first appt. with *Dr. Gonzales, and was very pleased with my visit. He listened and answered all my questions! I could not have been happier!

January 30, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

it was a good experience. I would like Dr. Gonzales for my regular Dr. Nothing against Dr. [name]. but I really liked Dr Gonzales.

January 14, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

was excellent, very pleased

January 11, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was my first meeting with Dr. Gonzales. He was very thorough, asking questions of my medical history while confirming to my records to support and fill in the blanks. I felt like he considered my overall health, making sure all hots, medications and blood work ups were complete, given my age and medical situation. I look forward to seeing him in the future, when that is necessary.

January 11, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I'm very happy with Doctor Gonzales, was really comfortable with him..

January 10, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Listen to patient is biggest complaint. patient knows body better than anyone, in regards to history, symptomatology, and medical concerns.

January 07, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The appointment went smoothly and Dr. Gonzales was professional yet very open, I count myself fortunate to have him for a doctor.

December 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Gonzales was quick, but thorough. Performed my physical exam with speed and precision.

December 03, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gonzales was very personable... hope to keep him as my primary care provider.

October 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very great doctor it was my first visit with him he is my new doctor. I felt he is very knowledgeable on top of stuff and personable to my care needs! I really think *Dr. Robert Gonzales is a great dr. and his assistant was great too. Thank you. [name]

September 28, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Like the new dr. very much. He cared about my problems.

September 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Please don't let him leave. He is wonderful.

August 17, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

first time w dr. Gonzales as my new primary. excellent!!

August 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Our visit went very well without feeling Dr. Gonzales had to leave for another appointment. // Great experience

August 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My new PCP. I like him.

July 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

University of California, San Francisco School of Medicine
San Francisco

Medical Training ?

Family Medicine
San Joaquin General Hospital
Stockton CA

Board Certification ?

Family Medicine
American Board of Family Medicine