Robert S. Baxley MD
(503) 813-2000
Beaverton Medical Office
4855 SW Western Ave.
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact my office

Rating Details Details

No reviews available. ?

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 0 Ratings
  • 11 Comments

I really like *Dr. Baxley but the aprox. 15 min appt. was mostly about him and the yucky weather.

May 11, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Visit felt rushed. Would like more connection with dr. so I know he heard me.

May 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was pleasantly surprised. He put me at ease and I am confident he will be able to help me through some of the difficult issues I am going through now. [name]

March 05, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Baxley has been a great deal of help to me.

January 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Baxley is among the top providers I've worked with both in the Kaiser system and out. Very patient - centric, good, conservative attitude toward medication. Excellent "bedside" skills.

December 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I believe *Dr. Baxley is a good doctor & I will continue to go to him.

November 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr Baxley is the best provider I have ever had.

November 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Coordination of care could be better. However, *Dr. Baxley is one of the best providers I've seen at Kaiser.

August 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Baxley was nice, prompt & answered all my questions and concerns.

June 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I like *Dr. Baxley, he is a personal and spoke in terms I could understand.

April 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Baxley really listened to my concerns & expressed sympathy. I feel like he had a good grasp on my case/history and was helfpul in working with me to create a treatment plan.

March 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

The George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Washington

Medical Training ?

Psychiatry
Naval Hospital (Oakland)
Oakland CA

Board Certification ?

Psychiatry
American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology