Roberta F. Huang MD
4.1 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Mt. Talbert Medical Office
10100 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.1
Overall Score
  • 4.4
    Wait Time
  • 4.1
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.1
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.1
    Explanations
  • 4.2
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 101 Ratings
  • 12 Comments

Roberta Huang is attentive, caring and supportive. She listened well. She made suggestions that made sense to me. She also showed concern for my mental and emotional well being.

May 23, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Huang was very patient and concerned for my comfort and any pain I had. I would recommend her to anyone and I would make a future appointment with her, if needed.

February 09, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Huang has been there from the very beginning of my care for the issue I had and has been nothing but helpful through the whole process.

February 01, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent - thank you *Dr. Huang! I appreciated your time with the phone consultation also! And for all of your explanations.

December 28, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very professional.

September 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love Dr Trixie Franke

August 17, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Huang was wonderful. She cared about my concerns and talked me through everything. She made the procedure bearable and more comfortable.

August 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love this care provider. would recommend Dr. Huang to all my friends.

June 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Pleased with the care.

June 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

doctor way really sweet! and helped me understand everything

May 10, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I found this practioner's demeanor to be cold and her attitude to be somewhat condescending or patronizing. She seemed knowledgeable but not personable. I didn't feel like she was very thorough or overly concerned about me.

April 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

top notch physician, extremely satisfied w/care.

March 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I grew up on the East Coast, where I completed my undergraduate studies, medical school, and residency in New York City. I then transplanted myself to the West Coast--Seattle--where I practiced for 11 years before moving to Portland. With strength in the sciences and a keen interest in making a positive impact on people's lives, I decided early on to pursue a career in medicine.

About my practice

My approach to women's health is to make sure that members consider as many options as possible in their effort to achieve health and wellness. An easy or fast fix is not always the best choice in the long run. Sometimes a person is best served by a medical procedure, but other times less-invasive options or even long-term lifestyle changes should be considered. It is my privilege to work as a skilled guide alongside members and to collaborate with them on whatever path we decide together is most appropriate and best serving.

How I thrive

My interests include cooking, knitting, gardening, painting, and music. I enjoy preparing memorable meals for friends and family. Future plans include more travels abroad to strange and unfamiliar places.

Medical School ?

New York University School of Medicine
New York

Medical Training ?

Obstetrics and Gynecology
Columbia-Presbyterian Medical Center
New York NY

Board Certification ?

Obstetrics and Gynecology
American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology