Roberta F. Huang MD
4.2 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Mt. Talbert Medical Office
10100 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.2
Overall Score
  • 4.4
    Wait Time
  • 4.2
    Included in Decisions
  • 4
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.2
    Explanations
  • 4.3
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 70 Ratings
  • 14 Comments

*Dr. Huang has been there from the very beginning of my care for the issue I had and has been nothing but helpful through the whole process.

January 31, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent - thank you *Dr. Huang! I appreciated your time with the phone consultation also! And for all of your explanations.

December 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am extremely satisfied with the care I received from *Roberta Huang! Thank you so much! Keep up the great work!

November 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very professional.

September 28, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love Dr Trixie Franke

August 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Huang was wonderful. She cared about my concerns and talked me through everything. She made the procedure bearable and more comfortable.

August 08, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love this care provider. would recommend Dr. Huang to all my friends.

June 06, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Pleased with the care.

May 31, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I greatly appreciated to concern *Dr. Huang had for the complications I had.

May 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

doctor way really sweet! and helped me understand everything

May 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I found this practioner's demeanor to be cold and her attitude to be somewhat condescending or patronizing. She seemed knowledgeable but not personable. I didn't feel like she was very thorough or overly concerned about me.

April 23, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have a very good experience with the doctor she explained everything very well and answered my concerns and questions.

March 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

top notch physician, extremely satisfied w/care.

February 28, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This is my second pregnancy and my OBGY was my family doctor but since she had to leave to another state I had to get a new OBGY. At first I was really nervous but after my first visit with my new OB I was very happy with her. *Dr. Huang is a great doctor. She's very thorough about all the concerns and questions that you have. *Dr. Huang is very professional and is always on time, even earlier sometimes. She doesn't like to make her patients wait, and spends time listening to the patient. I will DEFINITELY recommend *Dr. Huang to everyone I know that

January 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I grew up on the East Coast, where I completed my undergraduate studies, medical school, and residency in New York City. I then transplanted myself to the West Coast--Seattle--where I practiced for 11 years before moving to Portland. With strength in the sciences and a keen interest in making a positive impact on people's lives, I decided early on to pursue a career in medicine.

About my practice

My approach to women's health is to make sure that members consider as many options as possible in their effort to achieve health and wellness. An easy or fast fix is not always the best choice in the long run. Sometimes a person is best served by a medical procedure, but other times less-invasive options or even long-term lifestyle changes should be considered. It is my privilege to work as a skilled guide alongside members and to collaborate with them on whatever path we decide together is most appropriate and best serving.

How I thrive

My interests include cooking, knitting, gardening, painting, and music. I enjoy preparing memorable meals for friends and family. Future plans include more travels abroad to strange and unfamiliar places.

Medical School ?

New York University School of Medicine
New York

Medical Training ?

Obstetrics and Gynecology
Columbia-Presbyterian Medical Center
New York NY

Board Certification ?

Obstetrics and Gynecology
American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology