Robin R. Leslie MD
4.6 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Tualatin Medical Office
19185 SW 90th Ave.
Tualatin, OR 97062

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.6
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.6
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.6
    Explanations
  • 4.5
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 63 Ratings
  • 14 Comments

We love Dr. Leslie and her staff!

March 30, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Leslie was kind and considerate about the nature of our visit. Our first impression of her was very well received.

February 27, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Leslie is cordial, but not warm. Tone was critical rather than encouraging regarding baby's sleeping, eating habits, etc.

December 04, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

provider was very rushed, rude me and to my children, and lacked basic compassion and has a poor bedside manner

November 28, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doctor did not have any suggestions or ideas for how to treat our ongoing concern. She didn't really listen to our concerns, had nothing new to try, offered no new treatments, didn't discuss what we should do about the current medications that are clearly not working, and said my [age] year old has to just learn to live with the pain and might want to see a counselor to help her learn to cope.

November 03, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Please do not let *Dr. Leslie retire. She is the best!

September 18, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We were seen for a well-baby check up. My son has multiple issues & while none of them are overly concerning, my question has been whether there is an underlying root cause of all issues. Each issue was given attention & treated by the provider but I don't have a lot of confidence that she was taking a holistic approach to everything. I also know that she has probably seen these issues a million times & knows much better than I do whether they are related, but it seemed very quick to treat each individual issue on its own.

July 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Robin Leslie is spectacular. Dr. Leslie has been wonderful with both of my children. She seems to genuinely care about her patients.

June 05, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My husband and I are very satisfied with *Dr. Leslie's office. She creates confidence while instructing. Always satisfied with care when leaving.

May 11, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Leslie is an amazing, thorough pediatrician. Thank you for the great care of my children!!!!

February 20, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great physician

February 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My kid loves Dr. Leslie. I do too, she is very humble and understanding of our concerns (even if our concerns seem silly at the time). She listens to my daughter and only when needed, she asked me questions. My kid always feels at ease with Dr. Leslie!

December 09, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Leslie has been [name]'s dr. since day 1! She is the reason we have stayed with Kaiser.

November 10, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Leslie is always nice and caring

September 16, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have had the privilege and pleasure of providing care to kids at Kaiser Permanente Northwest since 1990, soon after completing my residency. I worked in the urgent care clinics for the first several years while my three kids were very young, then began my practice a few years later. I've been at the Tualatin Medical Office since it opened in 2000 and love working in the community where I live. I enjoy gardening, reading, musical theater, and spending time at the beach and in the mountains.

About my practice

I see children from birth to age 18. I enjoy the challenge of caring for such a diverse range of patient needs--from helping parents with those first few weeks of caring for a new baby to talking with teens and teaching them ways to help maintain or improve habits which will allow them to be more healthy their entire lives. I work with parents who have a variety of parenting styles, and provide information and recommendations to help their children, whether I see them for a well check, an acute condition, or an ongoing medical issue.

How I thrive

A good sense of humor makes it easier to tackle the little things that crop up which could otherwise lead to stress. It's important to find time to relax, which can be hard for a working parent sometimes. Helping others outside of the office, such as volunteering at my kids' schools, and finding hobbies that are fulfilling and learning new things totally unrelated to medicine also help me to recharge.

Medical School ?

University of Maryland School of Medicine
Baltimore

Medical Training ?

Pediatrics
Georgetown University
Washington DC

Board Certification ?

Pediatrics
American Board of Pediatrics