Ronda G. Keller DO
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Mt. Scott Medical Office
9800 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 125 Ratings
  • 22 Comments

Dr Keller is outstanding. I was not rushed. She answered my questions and concerns. She showed empathy and I believe she really cares about my wife and I. My condition has much improved since she became our provider. Dr Keller is the best.

January 25, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Keller is always personable, compassionate and professional. I really respect her comfortable manner and delivery. She is very insightful.

October 17, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Keller was excellent, she listened with immense compassion and understood my concerns, was encouraging, & came up with a helpful solution.

October 05, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Doctor Keller is super good!

August 28, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have never had a bad experience to me she is one of the best drs.

July 17, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Rhonda Keller is amazing!

June 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very satisfied with concern & care being received from *Dr. Keller.

May 03, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

New doctor for me! I liked her a lot professional, courteous, concerned, caring, personable and nice and friendly too! She's a keeper.

April 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Keller is very good. She doesn't act like she's in a hurry - takes time to answer ALL my questions. She seems to truly care about me - I know she's busy but is very patient & LISTENS!! I would recommend her to other friends. I don't like doctors, but I like her. Very caring, & this was my 2nd visit, she was just as patient & caring on my 1st visit.

December 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Keller gained my trust on the first visit several years ago. She has never wavered in her commitment to me as a patient.

November 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Keller is my favorite doctor. She takes the time and always shows her concern for my health and my life. I feel she and I have complimentary ways of handling my health.

October 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We are very happy to have *Dr. Ronda Keller.

June 23, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I felt Dr. Keller treated me condescendingly, did not ask me questions about my concerns, she only came across defensive, saying no to anything I asked , very curt one sentence answers, and did not ask about my ongoing headaches, I had been in the ER recently for a headache. I was stunned at being treated like she did not want to help me.

May 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

While it is great the Doctor was trying to cover everything on my list, I felt she rushed to judgments about my problems of many years she would fix quickly.

April 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Keller is a remarkable physician. She really helped me enormously. I am very fortunate to have her as my primary care physician.

March 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

No complaints.

February 15, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Ronda Keller for promptly taking care of my medical issue.

February 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Keller is not at all good with follow up

February 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is an exceptional physician. She always explains things clearly and shows genuine empathy. I am very fortunate to have her for my primary care physician.

December 16, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Outstanding in all respects and especially *Dr. Keller's role. // *Dr. Keller is the best doctor I've ever had!

October 19, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I felt rushed thru the appt- like the doctor did not have enough time

October 07, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Meeting and dealing with Doctor Keller was one of the best experiences I've ever had at Kaiser Facility

August 24, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love being an internal medicine doctor. I trained in Portland at Legacy Good Samaritan and Emanuel hospitals, and I'm happy to be able to practice in this area. I love working with residents and enjoy the fact that we have academic medicine here at Kaiser Permanente. I feel that it makes us better providers. I find that teaching helps keep me up to date on advancements in medicine and keeps me excited about what I can offer.

About my practice

In my view, preventing illness is an important part of what we offer in primary care. Partnering with members and helping them move towards lifestyle changes that will ultimately improve their health is a big part of my practice.

How I thrive

I thrive by staying active. I enjoy hiking, biking, and working out at home. I also enjoy reading and quiet moments. Spending time with my boys helps me to stay centered.

Medical School ?

Western University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
Pomona

Medical Training ?

Internal Medicine
Legacy Emanuel Hospital and Health Center
Portland OR

Board Certification ?

Internal Medicine
American Board of Internal Medicine