Ronda G. Keller DO
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Mt. Scott Medical Office
9800 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.5
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 110 Ratings
  • 14 Comments

*Dr. Keller is very good. She doesn't act like she's in a hurry - takes time to answer ALL my questions. She seems to truly care about me - I know she's busy but is very patient & LISTENS!! I would recommend her to other friends. I don't like doctors, but I like her. Very caring, & this was my 2nd visit, she was just as patient & caring on my 1st visit.

December 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Keller gained my trust on the first visit several years ago. She has never wavered in her commitment to me as a patient.

November 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Keller is my favorite doctor. She takes the time and always shows her concern for my health and my life. I feel she and I have complimentary ways of handling my health.

October 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We are very happy to have *Dr. Ronda Keller.

June 23, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I felt Dr. Keller treated me condescendingly, did not ask me questions about my concerns, she only came across defensive, saying no to anything I asked , very curt one sentence answers, and did not ask about my ongoing headaches, I had been in the ER recently for a headache. I was stunned at being treated like she did not want to help me.

May 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

While it is great the Doctor was trying to cover everything on my list, I felt she rushed to judgments about my problems of many years she would fix quickly.

April 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Keller is a remarkable physician. She really helped me enormously. I am very fortunate to have her as my primary care physician.

March 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

No complaints.

February 15, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Ronda Keller for promptly taking care of my medical issue.

February 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Keller is not at all good with follow up

February 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is an exceptional physician. She always explains things clearly and shows genuine empathy. I am very fortunate to have her for my primary care physician.

December 16, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Outstanding in all respects and especially *Dr. Keller's role. // *Dr. Keller is the best doctor I've ever had!

October 19, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I felt rushed thru the appt- like the doctor did not have enough time

October 07, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Meeting and dealing with Doctor Keller was one of the best experiences I've ever had at Kaiser Facility

August 24, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really love being an internal medicine physician. I trained here in Portland at Legacy Good Samaritan and I'm so happy to be back in Portland again after some time away. I spent eight years in academic medicine training both residents and students, and I'm incredibly happy to still be able to work with residents from Oregon Health and Science University. I find that teaching keeps me up to date on many of the new things in medicine and keeps me excited about what I have to offer. I love music and reading. My husband is an electrical engineer. I have two young sons and I love spending time with my family.

About my practice

My personal philosophy is to share the decision process with the patient in order to help them decide the best possible choice for their particular concern. I am very passionate about preventive health as a way to keep people healthy and feel that this is an important part of what I can do for people. I treat adult conditions from 18 years of age and up. I find that this gives me a good deal of variety. I also feel that patient education is an extremely important factor in aiding recovery and helping people feel that they are participating in their own health.

How I thrive

My biggest interests in medicine are teaching and prevention. My hobbies are reading, music, and being active. I feel that this helps reduce stress and keeps me focused and happy, as well as healthy. I love teaching my sons new things and just enjoying being with them.

Medical School ?

Western University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
Pomona