Seema A. Dewani MD
4.7 / 5
(503) 813-2000
One Town Center
10163 SE Sunnyside Road, Suite 490
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 59 Ratings
  • 10 Comments

Highest praise for *Dr Dewani!!

June 08, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Highest praise for *Dr. Dewani!

February 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is very kind and caring and easy to talk to. I always look forward to seeing her.

January 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Highest praise for *Dr. Dewanni.

November 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

dr was on time and listened and responded to my concerns. // always pleasant and seems to really care

November 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I appreciate that she factors my previous personal experience into the current care and shows concern and caution.

August 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She knows her stuff and is sweet THANK YOU!!!

June 12, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Relationship with new dr. has exceeded all expectations!

May 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. looked at me like I was a person and didn't ______ any punches I liked her style.

April 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dewani rocks!

December 08, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born in India and moved to the United States after my medical school training. I lived in a couple of different parts of the country before moving to the Pacific Northwest and I absolutely love it here.

About my practice

I see adult patients for a variety of psychiatric disorders. I enjoy forming a connection with my patients. I believe my upbringing in a different part of the world gives me an interesting perspective.

How I thrive

I thrive by reading, walking, hiking, and engaging in the cultural activities the area has to offer.

Medical School ?

Terna Medical College
Navi Mumbai
India

Medical Training ?

Psychiatry
University at Buffalo
Buffalo NY

Board Certification ?

Psychiatry
American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology