Siobhan H. Gray MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Mt. Talbert Medical Office
10100 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.7
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.9
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 137 Ratings
  • 25 Comments

*Dr. Gray - excellent.

May 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is a very special person to me in my recovery - I can't say enough about her.

May 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

excellent care. very informative

May 23, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is SUPER - the best.

May 15, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Courtesy & much information very kind.

April 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really like *Dr. Gray - connected with her.

April 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is a GREAT no nonsense doctor.

February 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have full confidence in having my healthcare with *Dr. Gray.

January 18, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is excellent care provider, knowledgeable & caring.

December 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is the most awesome cardiologist! She just makes the most difficult decisions so much easier. She cares about the total patient. She is truly my favorite physician!

November 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is wonderful - Taking good care of me.

November 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This experience was excellent. *Dr. Gray was knowledgeable concise, and pleasant. She even pointed out inconsistencies in my recorder from previous (non-Kaiser) care providers. Which I appreciated very much. I would not hesitate to whole heartedly recommend - *Dr. Gray to my friends and family.

September 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent informative, compassionate, patient, kind & caring. Did not hurry me out the door! Very positive & encouraging.

July 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray walks on water! [name]

June 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is wonderful.

May 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is a very personable person. Very caring and pleasant. I would refer her to anyone needing cardiology care. She is a wonderful doctor.

May 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I didn't feel my dr. was concerned about my concerns, and she didn't explain why. I have no energy and feel short of breath a lot, no tests were performed.

April 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is friendly and easy to talk to; she's very understanding and I feel very comfortable with her.

April 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We liked *Dr. Gray as she displayed a real sensitivity to the problem. The other cardiologists we saw in the hospital were very blunt.

February 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Gray her usual friendly and sweet self.

February 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Fine.

December 08, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My experience with Kaiser-Permanente and my health care provider and staff has always and remains exemplary!

October 21, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

use her as an example for others. always awsome.

September 21, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is excellent & am very pleased she is my cardiologist. She explains things well & I am confident in her recommendations. She is very approachable & thorough.

September 15, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Gray and her assistant. They were extremely considerate and caring about my comfort and answering all my questions.

September 14, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I hail from Indiana. I received my Pharmacy degree from Purdue University in 1991 and I graduated from Indiana University in 1996.

About my practice

As an Internist in the Cardiology department, I have a unique perspective. While I find Cardiology fascinating, I really enjoy taking care of the whole person. I have a special focus in Congestive Heart Failure (CHF) and have worked on many projects trying to improve care for our CHF patients.

How I thrive

I enjoy knitting, reading, triathlons, and spending time with my family. I also volunteer at North by Northeast clinic in Portland. I love the Pacific Northwest!

Medical School ?

Indiana University School of Medicine
Indianapolis

Medical Training ?

Internal Medicine
Providence Medical Center
Portland OR

Board Certification ?

Internal Medicine
American Board of Internal Medicine