Siobhan H. Gray MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Mt. Talbert Medical Office
10100 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 153 Ratings
  • 35 Comments

She is OUTSTANDING as she CARES about me.

May 24, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very impressed w/*Dr. Gray - friendly & smiling & easy to talk with.

April 03, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is just the best.

March 06, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am delighted with *Dr. Gray and her staff. She is brilliant, exceptionally well informed, and kind. I particularly appreciated that on two occasions, she took time and extra effort to communicate with me quickly in order to allay my fears.

February 21, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is a great cardiologist. She is polite, caring, friendly and is always professional.

February 06, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is excellent at providing care for me. She spends time explaining what is happening to me. She is terrific!

January 18, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray was very thorough in her assessment and in discussing test results and my options.

November 15, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray continues to provide great care of communication.... She's the best!!!

November 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Gray is a wonderful, communicative, engaging person. I have been very grateful to be in her care. Kaiser is lucky to have her on staff.

November 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have been seeing *Dr. Gray, off and on for 3 years now. I have always felt comfortable and at ease at every visit. She and her staff have a way of showing genuine concern for my overall well being, as much as for her own specialty. A++ grades for her and her team!!

October 25, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is very thorough & takes time to explain & address questions. I have confidence in her. She knows what she's doing. GOOD EXPERIENCE.

September 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Cardiologist and her staff were wonderful.

July 03, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray was a very professional and reassuring physician. I will enjoy working with her as my heart doctor. I can be honest with her and she will be honest with me.

June 08, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray - excellent.

May 31, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is a very special person to me in my recovery - I can't say enough about her.

May 31, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

excellent care. very informative

May 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is SUPER - the best.

May 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Courtesy & much information very kind.

April 10, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really like *Dr. Gray - connected with her.

April 03, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is a GREAT no nonsense doctor.

February 08, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is excellent care provider, knowledgeable & caring.

December 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is the most awesome cardiologist! She just makes the most difficult decisions so much easier. She cares about the total patient. She is truly my favorite physician!

November 15, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is wonderful - Taking good care of me.

November 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent informative, compassionate, patient, kind & caring. Did not hurry me out the door! Very positive & encouraging.

July 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray walks on water! [name]

June 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is wonderful.

May 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I didn't feel my dr. was concerned about my concerns, and she didn't explain why. I have no energy and feel short of breath a lot, no tests were performed.

April 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is friendly and easy to talk to; she's very understanding and I feel very comfortable with her.

April 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We liked *Dr. Gray as she displayed a real sensitivity to the problem. The other cardiologists we saw in the hospital were very blunt.

February 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Gray her usual friendly and sweet self.

February 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Fine.

December 09, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My experience with Kaiser-Permanente and my health care provider and staff has always and remains exemplary!

October 22, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

use her as an example for others. always awsome.

September 22, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Gray is excellent & am very pleased she is my cardiologist. She explains things well & I am confident in her recommendations. She is very approachable & thorough.

September 16, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Gray and her assistant. They were extremely considerate and caring about my comfort and answering all my questions.

September 15, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I hail from Indiana. I received my Pharmacy degree from Purdue University in 1991 and I graduated from Indiana University in 1996.

About my practice

As an Internist in the Cardiology department, I have a unique perspective. While I find Cardiology fascinating, I really enjoy taking care of the whole person. I have a special focus in Congestive Heart Failure (CHF) and have worked on many projects trying to improve care for our CHF patients.

How I thrive

I enjoy knitting, reading, triathlons, and spending time with my family. I also volunteer at North by Northeast clinic in Portland. I love the Pacific Northwest!

Medical School ?

Indiana University School of Medicine
Indianapolis

Medical Training ?

Internal Medicine
Providence Medical Center
Portland OR

Board Certification ?

Internal Medicine
American Board of Internal Medicine