Sunshine M. Dwojak MD, MPH
4.8 / 5
(503)813-2000
Sunnybrook Medical Offices
9900 SE Sunnyside Rd.
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.9
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 98 Ratings
  • 17 Comments

Amazing bedside manner. I always feel important and known. *Dr. Sunshine even hugs me - I love it. She has made my cancer journey as good as it could be. Informative, supportive, confident. Dr. Sunshine is truly someone special. I feel blessed that she is my doctor & friend.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

No words can describe how outstanding my visit was with *Dr. Sunshine. I have never in my life been treated with such compassion and kindness by *Dr. Sunshine. Although she had to deliver not so good news, her ability to communicate to me that I had cancer was beyond professional. I am so bless to have her as my doctor. Thank you for caring *Dr. Sunshine.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Dwojak, besides being a great doctor, has helped to keep me sane during this. Her sense of humor and calm approach has been much appreciated.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Sunshine Dwojak is wonderful and I know she is very concerned about her patients health and happiness. I'm so happy she is in my life!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I've have been exceedingly happy in particular with *Dr. Dwojak and her nurse. They are unbelievably good at their jobs.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dwojak is a great doctor. Very good at her job! I am confident in her ability and advice. She has the knowledge and abilities of a healer.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have seen Dr. Dwojak twice now. She listens to me, keeps me informed and inspires confidence.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Sunshine is amazing, she puts me at ease listens to concerns and you can tell she really cares. I never dread coming to see her. it is always a great experience.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dwojak is an excellent ENT. I'm very pleased to have her tending to my health & condition.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was my first visit w/*Dr. Dwojak and I was impressed.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Doctor Sunshine Dwojak is absolutely fantastic and the most compassionate and exceptional medical professional I have encountered in my 30+ years at Kaiser. *Sunshine deserves special recognition!!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am very pleased with the work of this team, this department and especially *Dr. Dwojak.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Doctor Sunshine Dwojak is an amazing and outstanding professional member of Kaiser Permanente. Every facet of *Dr. Sunshine's professional and personal demeanor are flawless. She should - and is - a wonderful staffing addition in the ENT Department. Kudos times one million!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Wonderful experience, EXCELLENT!

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We really liked Dr Dwojak. She was very professional and kind. We felt she got things moving quickly.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Dwojak was very personable and showed genuine empathy and concern.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was my first visit with *Dr. Sunshine. I like her immediately. She will do some surgery on my face - I trust her completely.

October 17, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

Harvard Medical School
Boston

Medical Training ?

Head and Neck Oncology
Vanderbilt University
Nashville TN

Otolaryngology
Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary/Harvard Medical School
Boston MA

Board Certification ?

Otolaryngology
American Board of Otolaryngology