Sunshine M. Dwojak MD, MPH
4.8 / 5
(503)813-2000
Sunnybrook Medical Offices
9900 SE Sunnyside Rd.
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.9
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 109 Ratings
  • 23 Comments

*Dr. Sunshine and her staff are excellent. I trust them. I travel farther just so I can see this doctor for my follow-up care.

July 30, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

good.

July 26, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent care, diagnosis, communication.

July 09, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Outstanding group, *Dr. Sunshine is the greatest & her lovely assistant [name], PA. They made me feel awesome about my diagnosis.

June 18, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Both nurse & dr. very pleasant & knowledgeable.

June 15, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Amazing bedside manner. I always feel important and known. *Dr. Sunshine even hugs me - I love it. She has made my cancer journey as good as it could be. Informative, supportive, confident. Dr. Sunshine is truly someone special. I feel blessed that she is my doctor & friend.

June 06, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She has been very helpful, informative & professional. Straight answers to my questions & very encouraging.

May 31, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Dwojak, besides being a great doctor, has helped to keep me sane during this. Her sense of humor and calm approach has been much appreciated.

May 10, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Sunshine Dwojak is wonderful and I know she is very concerned about her patients health and happiness. I'm so happy she is in my life!

March 22, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

No words can describe how outstanding my visit was with *Dr. Sunshine. I have never in my life been treated with such compassion and kindness by *Dr. Sunshine. Although she had to deliver not so good news, her ability to communicate to me that I had cancer was beyond professional. I am so bless to have her as my doctor. Thank you for caring *Dr. Sunshine.

March 21, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have seen Dr. Dwojak twice now. She listens to me, keeps me informed and inspires confidence.

March 01, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dwojak is a great doctor. Very good at her job! I am confident in her ability and advice. She has the knowledge and abilities of a healer.

February 28, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Sunshine is amazing, she puts me at ease listens to concerns and you can tell she really cares. I never dread coming to see her. it is always a great experience.

February 14, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I've have been exceedingly happy in particular with *Dr. Dwojak and her nurse. They are unbelievably good at their jobs.

January 05, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was my first visit w/*Dr. Dwojak and I was impressed.

December 01, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Doctor Sunshine Dwojak is absolutely fantastic and the most compassionate and exceptional medical professional I have encountered in my 30+ years at Kaiser. *Sunshine deserves special recognition!!

October 25, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Dwojak is an excellent ENT. I'm very pleased to have her tending to my health & condition.

September 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am very pleased with the work of this team, this department and especially *Dr. Dwojak.

August 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Doctor Sunshine Dwojak is an amazing and outstanding professional member of Kaiser Permanente. Every facet of *Dr. Sunshine's professional and personal demeanor are flawless. She should - and is - a wonderful staffing addition in the ENT Department. Kudos times one million!

July 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Wonderful experience, EXCELLENT!

June 08, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We really liked Dr Dwojak. She was very professional and kind. We felt she got things moving quickly.

May 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was my first visit with *Dr. Sunshine. I like her immediately. She will do some surgery on my face - I trust her completely.

February 20, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Dwojak was very personable and showed genuine empathy and concern.

November 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

Harvard Medical School
Boston

Medical Training ?

Head and Neck Oncology
Vanderbilt University
Nashville TN

Otolaryngology
Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary/Harvard Medical School
Boston MA

Board Certification ?

Otolaryngology
American Board of Otolaryngology