4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Westside Medical Office
2875 NW Stucki Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.3
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 88 Ratings
  • 19 Comments

Excellent as always.

May 31, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was my first appointment with this care provider and I couldn't have been more pleased.

May 03, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lim and her assistant [name], made our visits pleasurable and informative. Very courteous people and we are very thankful for their kindness and diligence in caring for us.

April 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Kim is excellent in every aspect. I am fortunate to have her as one of my doctors.

April 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

the visit was informative and the doctor very nice!

April 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is a very good doctor can be recommended.

March 12, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lim is an excellent care provider. We had an amazing experience with her so far.

January 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lim is an amazing doctor and I felt like I was in the best of hands. I would recommend her to anyone. I had the best experience with my pre, operation & post surgery. *Dr. Lim made me feel very comfortable during this difficult time.

December 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Lim really worked to understand my fear & concerns about my health & she took steps from an in-office plan to phone calls to help me feel comfortable even getting seen again. Her concern was obvious & her assistant was spectacular. Best OB/GYN visit I have ever had, & would recommend *Dr. Lim to any woman who hates going to the doctor. Cannot say enough GOOD things about *Dr. Lim.

December 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lim and her staff were excellent as always!

November 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lim and her staff are wonderful addressed all of my concerns and made me feel well cared for thank you!

September 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lim is wonderful. Kind and empathetic. Listens to your concerns, addresses me in a reassuring manner. She's the best!

August 23, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lim always has been great!!

June 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Lim is amazing. I wish more doctors were as caring and courteous as she is.

June 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Susie Lim is exceptional! She enjoys her profession greatly cares for her patients and is sincerely interested in improving a patients health. She is wonderful person & I would strongly recommend her to other women/patients.

February 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor & assistant have always been friendly and professional.

December 23, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*S. Lim is wonderful.

December 15, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Lim was excellent. She explained the risks and benefits of different treatments to address my medical issue and performed the procedure on the same day. I was so appreciative because my schedule is very tight and hard to come in for appointments. I am feeling better already! Thank you!

November 15, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Lim is wonderful! Takes the time to discuss all concerns and never in a rush!

September 24, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born and raised in Ohio, where I completed my medical education. After graduating from residency, my family and I moved west, discovered Portland, Oregon, and never looked back. We still marvel at our proximity to the mountains and ocean.

About my practice

I provide comprehensive Obstetrical/Gynecological care for women from their teenage to reproductive and menopausal years. I practice evidence-based medicine and strive to build strong relationships with my patients to individualize their care. I also love delivering babies on Labor and Delivery and performing gynecological (including minimally-invasive) surgeries.

How I thrive

Life outside of work is filled with family life. We enjoy hiking, camping, and downhill skiing. We love to watch for new restaurants and catch a good movie when we get the chance. Relaxation means stealing a moment to relish a book, arts and crafts, or working on my gardening skills.

Medical School ?

Ohio State University College of Medicine
Columbus

Medical Training ?

Obstetrics and Gynecology
Ohio State University Hospital
Columbus OH

Board Certification ?

Obstetrics and Gynecology
American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology