Teresa A. Crutchley MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Mt. Talbert Medical Office
10100 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.9
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 71 Ratings
  • 11 Comments

A very good, caring experience. Thank you.

May 23, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr Crutchley and her staff are excellent everyone in that office are the best. She really cares about her patients and made me feel that she really is concerned about my health care. Thank you to she and her staff.

January 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I feel very confident putting my care into *Dr. Crutchley's hands.

January 15, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. C. was incredible. She listened to me - even when I asked her a question re: my breathing problem. Gave me very good advice re: how to get treatment. She is wonderful. One of the best drs. I've ever met with over the years.

January 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good experience.

November 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. [Crutchley] is providing me excellent care - full explanations and I am very confident in her skill level and concern for me as a patient! Thanks. [name]

October 19, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful & *Dr. Crutchley was as usual, friendly, put you at ease during discussion and helpful to questions. There are no false airs about her. Only that she wants to do a good job in her work -

April 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Cruthley has treated my leg ulcer (chronic Venus insuffciency) almost a year. She has prescribed various treatments/and kept her in skilled nursing facility for care. My leg was very difficult to heal, but *Dr. Cruthley never gave up on me. In addition to unparalleled medical care she also gave me confidence - I never doubted that she would find the way to healing.

March 31, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crutchley & her staff do a wonderful job. MY wife & I are shown concern for my issues. *Dr. Crutchley makes herself available to us when needed. We appreciate her & her staff so much.

March 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Wonderful doctor and wonderful assistant!!

February 15, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Crutchley has been thorough as well innovative in my care she has worked w/wound care infectious disease, plastic surgery (grafts) & my PCP.

September 23, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born and raised on the West Coast, and am excited to return to where I consider home. Following medical school, I was selected for residency in San Antonio, Texas by the United States Air Force. I completed my training, to include my vascular surgery fellowship in North Carolina. I was then deployed twice: to Iraq in 2009 and to Afghanistan in 2011. I have never regretted my decision to become a vascular surgeon. I feel truly grateful for the amazing patients I help take care of every day.

About my practice

I specialize in both open surgical and endovascular (minimally-invasive) procedures in the management of vascular disease. Vascular surgery gives me the best of both worlds in medicine, being in the operating room and interacting with my patients long-term. For me it is all about taking care of people. I chose surgery because it frequently makes a big difference in patients' lives. I also enjoy developing relationships with my patients, which is fairly unique to vascular surgery because we follow our patients for their lifetime.

How I thrive

I love the outdoors, and enjoy it even more if I am doing something active. Sedona, Arizona is one of my absolute favorite places to visit both because of its beauty as well as its multitude of outdoor activities. I am an avid runner, having run in dozens of races, from 5k's to marathons, and have recently been introduced to road-biking. I am excited to learn the ropes. I also do crossfit and yoga on a regular basis. When not working out or running around, I spend my downtime reading.

Medical School ?

University of Nevada School of Medicine
Reno

Medical Training ?

Vascular Surgery
Wake Forest University School of Medicine
Winston-Salem NC

General Surgery
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
San Antonio TX

Board Certification ?

Surgery
American Board of Surgery

Vascular Surgery
American Board of Surgery