Timothy H. Hudson MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Westside Medical Office
2875 NW Stucki Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 109 Ratings
  • 16 Comments

I am very happy with *Dr. Hudson.

February 09, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Hudson has been my cardiologist for 12 years. His care has been excellent. He is mindful of my condition and addresses any concerns I have with a pleasant & forthright manner.

November 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This heart doctor is more detail minded than any heart doctors before I got him about 3 yrs. ago.

November 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Pleased with *Dr. Hudson.

November 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Hudson is still the best cardiologist I have had, & I have had a bunch. THX.

September 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Doc Hudson takes care in answering any question or concern. He explains why he changes or adds new medicine & how it will help you.

August 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr Hudson had not read my chart and was unprepared for my scheduled visit. Focused on one issue and did not listen or address other concerns.

August 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very competent, caring working towards total solution of health issues.

June 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Follow up visit with cardiologist that implanted stent - Very thorough. Concerned, congenial - Everyone put me very much at ease.

May 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good doctor -

May 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Hudson is the very BEST - I would want no one else - Thank you.

May 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have been a patient of *Dr. Hudson for years, and I the utmost respect and confidence in him and his abilities. He really cares for me as an older patient and is extremely courteous. *Dr. Hudson has a great bedside manner and has a way of making any appointment or procedure a cheerful experience.

March 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Hudson is excellent! Very caring! Great sense of humor.

January 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was impressed with the visit with *Dr. Hudson and his nurse - I am a new member so this is significant.

January 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Visit was friendly & professional.

December 14, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Hudson is a fantastic cardiologist - who has really helped me.

October 20, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

University of Washington School of Medicine
Seattle

Medical Training ?

Categorical and Interventiona
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
Lebanon NH

Internal Medicine
University of Washington
Seattle WA

Board Certification ?

Interventional Cardiology
American Board of Internal Medicine

Cardiovascular Disease
American Board of Internal Medicine