Timothy H. Hudson MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Westside Medical Office
2875 NE Stucki Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.5
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.9
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 104 Ratings
  • 27 Comments

The experience was excellent. Answered all my questions and concerns.

January 19, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doctor is great! Thank you *Doctor HUDSON!

December 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. T. H. Hudson is an excellent & find doctor of cardiology. I have complete confidence in him.

December 06, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was quite impressed of how *Dr. Hudson's assistant and *Dr. Hudson "zeroed" in on my non-compliance with my oral appliance therapy (for sleep apnea) in a therapeutic and shared decision - making manner. AND - I am now once again compliant -

December 06, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Hudson is thorough, caring, and knowledgeable in his treatment of my condition. I feel secure in having him as my physician.

November 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Hudson should be a role model for... very very good.

October 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Hudson is the best cardiologist I have had. He actually LISTENS to me and treats me as an equal. I have recommended him to others & will continue to do so.

October 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This man has had my life in his hands 3 times. I thank him after each follow up visit. He check on my meds like no one else does.

September 21, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Hudson was a pleasure to deal with. He is very kind and very informative. He is an asset to Kaiser.

June 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Hudson is great.

May 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Hudson calm - understanding and LISTENS. // Dr. Hudson is the best - knowledgeable - puts me at ease. Respectful.

March 10, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am very happy with *Dr. Hudson.

February 10, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Hudson has been my cardiologist for 12 years. His care has been excellent. He is mindful of my condition and addresses any concerns I have with a pleasant & forthright manner.

November 23, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This heart doctor is more detail minded than any heart doctors before I got him about 3 yrs. ago.

November 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Pleased with *Dr. Hudson.

November 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Hudson is still the best cardiologist I have had, & I have had a bunch. THX.

September 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Doc Hudson takes care in answering any question or concern. He explains why he changes or adds new medicine & how it will help you.

August 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr Hudson had not read my chart and was unprepared for my scheduled visit. Focused on one issue and did not listen or address other concerns.

August 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very competent, caring working towards total solution of health issues.

June 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Follow up visit with cardiologist that implanted stent - Very thorough. Concerned, congenial - Everyone put me very much at ease.

May 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good doctor -

May 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Hudson is the very BEST - I would want no one else - Thank you.

May 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have been a patient of *Dr. Hudson for years, and I the utmost respect and confidence in him and his abilities. He really cares for me as an older patient and is extremely courteous. *Dr. Hudson has a great bedside manner and has a way of making any appointment or procedure a cheerful experience.

March 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Hudson is excellent! Very caring! Great sense of humor.

January 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was impressed with the visit with *Dr. Hudson and his nurse - I am a new member so this is significant.

January 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Visit was friendly & professional.

December 15, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Hudson is a fantastic cardiologist - who has really helped me.

October 21, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Medical School ?

University of Washington School of Medicine
Seattle

Medical Training ?

Categorical and Interventional Cardiology
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
Lebanon NH

Internal Medicine
University of Washington
Seattle WA

Board Certification ?

Cardiovascular Disease
American Board of Internal Medicine