Timothy W. Fleming MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Skyline Medical Office
5125 Skyline Road South
Salem, OR 97306

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.5
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 241 Ratings
  • 24 Comments

Very communicative and informative

March 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent experience with the PA and *Dr. Fleming. Dr. was very compassionate and put all of my concerns about my health to rest.

February 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Both my wife & I were very impressed with *Dr. Fleming & the staff. He was personable, professional & attentive to our circumstances. He let us know we could fee free to reach him with any concern.

January 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. is very helpful.

January 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Fleming was very sensitive to my son's nervousness and allowed me to be hands on to comfort him, and ease the exam process.

January 11, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good.

December 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Thank you very much for caring about my health, and paying attention to my needs. Also, I really appreciate your quick call, regarding my health condition. THanks.

December 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Fleming is good about explaining things clearly, answering questions and spending the time I want.

October 31, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Fleming answered my questions & explained purpose of tests, treatment and RX, good job by all.

October 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Fleming is great and very caring.

September 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Timothy Flemming is an outstanding doctor. He cares about you as a person, not just another patient.

September 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Never had better than *Dr. Fleming.

August 03, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor very kind, smiled a lot and I liked him right away.

July 24, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Always great treatment!

June 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Fleming has done an excellent job helping me through dealing with prostate cancer. would highly recommend him to someone dealing with making decisions about what to do if diagnosed with prostate cancer.

June 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Fleming and his nurse asst. were outstanding in their care & concern for me. On my 35+ yrs. as a Kaiser member *Dr. Fleming nurse asst. was warm & caring; so very thought-ful.

May 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Fleming helped me resolve a medication issue in a most professional and caring manner. I would not hesitate to give him my most outstanding recommendation.

March 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Fleming is a caring and proficient doctor. His care for me from pre-surgery to continuing check ups has been very reassuring to me. He's the best of the best.

February 15, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I love *Dr. Fleming and his staff. They are all very caring.

January 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Always friendly & efficient - *Dr. Fleming is a great caring dr.

January 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am very pleased with the care/service I received.

January 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Fleming did an outstanding job with my surgery and follow up care. I really appreciated his efforts in dealing with my health care.

December 15, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Fleming is so excellent he is off the chart. I hope he sticks around until & as long as I am alive. He deserves the best. If you have a hall of fame, PUT HIM AT THE TOP!

October 13, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Everything went as well as expected, no worries, very friendly and knowledgeable to any questions or concerns that I might have had. Thank you.

August 09, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born in a Kaiser Permanente Hospital in Oakland, California. As a young lad in Southern California I loved boy scouts, sports, and science. I thought about becoming a forest ranger. I came to my senses in college and worked to attend medical school at University California, San Francisco. Not able to afford school, I signed up with the US Navy to pay tuition. That was the beginning of a 25 year career that allowed me to learn to fly military aircraft. Following five years with the US Marine airwing I became a urologist and retired from the Navy as Captain. Of course, I wanted to return to my roots - Kaiser Permanente. I love working for Kaiser Permanente.

About my practice

We have a fantastic Urology team at Skyline. Our nursing and support staff always work to provide high quality, compassionate care. Our patients seem to like our family-oriented approach to their care. We offer a full range of Urology services including pediatric and adult surgery. We strive to keep patients' happiness and health at the forefront of our efforts. We have an open door to any and all questions. If we cannot solve an issue we will help patients find a way. We love working for our patients at Kaiser Permanente.

How I thrive

Work hard and play hard. Eat reasonably and try to get some rest - someday!

Medical School ?

University of California, San Francisco School of Medicine
San Francisco

Medical Training ?

Urology
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland OR

Board Certification ?

Urology
American Board of Urology