Tracy J. Peck MD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Mt. Scott Medical Office
9800 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.5
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 106 Ratings
  • 32 Comments

Dr. Peck is the best for my children. She is so thorough and makes me feel she really cares for my children.

June 11, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She was kind and friendly, easy to talk to and took very good care of my daughter.

April 06, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We love *Dr. Peck. She is personable, yet professional. She is caring and I trust her opinion and advice.

March 29, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We love *Dr. Peck!

March 29, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Peck always goes above and beyond to address all questions and provide valuable additional resources. I never feel rushed and all of my concerns are addressed. THANK YOU DR.PECK!!!!

December 04, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We really liked *Dr. Peck.

November 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Peck and her MA [name] have been amazing the past 3 years we have been seeing them. I recommend them to anyone I can!

November 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Peck has gone above and beyond for my daughter that had to have major surgery at only [age] weeks old. She has been amazing as a go between with the surgeon and is always so compassionate.

November 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We think very highly of Dr. Peck. She treats both our children and we trust her completely. She is a top rated doctor.

September 20, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Peck is hands down a complete gem. I couldn't say enough nice things about her. sick children can be a very scary thing as a parent but the confidence I have in Dr Peck settles any worry you walk in with. don't let this one get away.

September 11, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Tracy Peck is splendid. I know that I can trust her to take my concerns seriously and make sure our care is handled well.

August 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Peck is a great provider, always there and listening.

June 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We love *Dr. Peck & the care she shows our family!

April 04, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

It would be helpful if she could take a moment toward the end of the well-child visit to ask if we have any questions... she often walks out to get a nurse or take some other action and has moved on before we realize we haven't gotten a chance to ask questions.

March 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We always enjoy our visit with *Dr. Peck. She is friendly and really listens to us. We couldn't be happier with her.

February 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Peck is wonderful!

December 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

the doctor listened to my concern and she had my son's best interest at heart. did the best she could to make him feel better

December 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Peck is so knowledgeable, caring and I never feel rushed. She really takes pride in her relationship with the patient

November 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My kids (and myself) absolutely LOVE Dr Peck! Both my kids had the same pediatrician from the time they were born until we changed insurance 2 years ago to Kaiser. I was worried about how they would feel because they loved their pediatrician at [location]. But Dr Peck made them feel so comfortable and they have both expressed how much they love having her as their doctor!

November 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Peck is great. She relates so well to patients and parents. She is respectful and clear when giving feedback or advice and also makes me feel like she actually listens to what I'm saying as a parent. It's hard to find great care like this in our day. Would recommend her to anyone!!

November 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Peck is wonderful! As a mother, I know I can trust her feedback, input, guidance & knowledge as a provider and also because she too is a mom who understands raising kids in this day & age. She never makes me feel like my questions or concerns are silly. She listens, helps us & reassures us. Hard to find a provider like that these days. She is great!!!

November 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Peck was gentle with my son and explained everything she was going to do before she did it. that made the experience feel more relaxed.

October 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Peck is an amazing doctor.

September 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

great, thanks so much

August 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Tracy Peck is awesome. She is so friendly.

July 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Love seeing *Dr. Peck & staff, so glad she is both our boys pediatrician now. Than you for all you do.

July 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Peck put our son at ease, and seemed unrushed and very attentive.

May 23, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We love *Dr. Peck!

May 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really like *Dr. Peck. I have already recommended her to parents with young children.

February 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We love *Dr. Peck & nursing team!

December 31, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

We love *Dr. Peck. She is wonderful.

October 28, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Feel very blessed under the care of *Dr. Peck. She listens to me, is respectful, encourages me as a mother and shows genuine concern for my children. She is GREAT!!

October 19, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born, raised, and educated in California and moved to Oregon in 2010 with my husband and our son after I completed Pediatric Residency. We love living in the Northwest (sorry, California, but we'll only be back as visitors)! I'm here to stay; I plan to continue my career at Kaiser Permanente through retirement.

About my practice

For me, being a Pediatrician has been a dream fulfilled. Watching patients grow and develop over time is a privilege. My approach to patient care is to be sensitive and available to families and attentive to patient needs. I take great pride in my clinical skills. I try not to take myself too seriously, but I am strict about advocating for patients. My practice of medicine is strongly based in preventive care and is evidence-based. I am excited to be part of a pediatric group that encourages lifelong learning. I am especially interested in Pediatric oral health. I also enjoy seeing patients in the Urgent Care setting. I speak Spanish.

How I thrive

Being creative and spending time with family helps me to thrive. I love to draw and paint. I enjoy crafting, photography, interior design, and red wine. I am blessed to be the mother of two sons (and the owner of two dogs). Since establishing our garden, my husband likes to grow fresh fruits, vegetables, and flowers and I like to make floral arrangements and eat organic produce!

Medical School ?

University of California, Irvine College of Medicine
Irvine

Medical Training ?

Pediatrics
Children's Hospital of Orange County
Orange CA

Board Certification ?

Pediatrics
American Board of Pediatrics