Trent E. Corpron DPM
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Sunnyside Medical Office
10180 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.8
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 185 Ratings
  • 29 Comments

Dr. Corpron is personable, listens well, gives good clear explanations, and is in every way a thoughtful and helpful practitioner. He's helped me on two different visits with two different foot issues, and I've been highly satisfied each time with the visit, the treatment, and the result. Also...a funny guy!

May 25, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

very easy to talk withcared about concerns and spent extra time with other health concerns

April 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. was extremely nice and professional.

February 20, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really like *Dr. Corpron. Very good "bedside" manner. Easy to talk to and very thorough in his diagnosis & treatment method. A big thumbs up to *Dr. Corpron!

January 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I look forward to getting my shot as weird as that sounds but I also look forward to seeing _____& *Dr. Corpron. They always have great attitudes and smiles.

January 22, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The Dr was great (Dr Trent).

January 12, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

MY HEALTH CARE EXPERIENCE WITH DR. CORPRON WAS AMAZING.

November 16, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

kind caring and inspires trust

November 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Corpron is very knowledgeable with amazing bedside manner.

October 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Trent was very personable. He was very knowledgeable and compassionate with my concerns. I enjoyed my visit with him very much.

October 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I regularly see *Dr. Corpron & am pleased & much more comfortable with his care.

October 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Corpron is a great doctor and he has helped me so much!

October 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Overall great experience, Dr Corpron is a great doctor.

September 21, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Corpon the best dr. I've dealt with in a very long time.

September 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Corpron is one of the kindest and most caring doctors I've ever seen. He always takes the time to explain what he's doing, and has great rapport with me. I always feel like he's listening to what I have to say and answers my questions fully.

August 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Corpron and [name] are great! Very friendly and thorough.

July 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I must say I was so very pleased after meeting *Dr. Trent Corpron. I was very scared & nervous, by the time I left he had me so at ease! This does not happen often! I even sent him a personal thank you and I never ever do that. *Dr. Trent is one in a million and I feel lucky he's my dr. Thanks again. [name]

July 06, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Corpron is great, always very thorough, and allows time for questions b

May 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

very satisfied

May 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Both the nurse and the doctor were great. This was a second follow up visit for a foot issue that continues to go unresolved. The wait time was non-existent and doc recommended an MRI to see if he can determine the root cause of the issue. I would certainly recommend him as a podiatrist! Very thorough and kind. Thank you!

April 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Corpron was wonderful! Dr. Corpron has an excellent presence _____ by genuine warmth, grace, and humility.

April 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

OK!

April 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Corpron was very reassuring & kind.

March 10, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent experience!

February 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Corpron was friendly and encouraging. Great demeanor with the 9-year old patient (who was nervous).

January 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great experience, very friendly doctor and staff

December 16, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doctor was thorough and pleasant.

December 09, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Couldn't be more pleased with the care and professionalism if *Dr. Corpron and staff. Great experience!

November 01, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Corporan was very reassuring & helpful and conveyed his knowledge & skill, [name] medical assistant, was wonderful.

August 05, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born and raised in the Salt Lake Valley where I enjoyed participating in sports such as basketball, baseball, skiing (snow and water), as well as camping and hiking in the nearby mountains. I attended Utah State University for my undergraduate degree and received my Doctor of Podiatric Medicine degree from The Ohio College of Podiatric Medicine in Cleveland, Ohio. My residency education was done here in Portland, Oregon, at Legacy Health and Kaiser Permanente.

About my practice

As a physician, I strive to treat each patient as I would like to be treated if I were in a similar position. This means listening, communicating effectively, and through a collaborative effort coming up with the best treatment plan to meet the unique needs and expectations of each individual.

How I thrive

I enjoy spending time with my wife and four children in the beautiful outdoors of the Pacific Northwest. I also enjoy reading and coaching my kids' sports teams.

Medical School ?

Ohio College of Podiatric Medicine
Independence

Medical Training ?

Podiatric Medicine
Legacy Health/Kaiser Permanente
Portland OR

Board Certification ?

Foot Surgery
American Board of Podiatric Surgery