Trent E. Corpron DPM
4.7 / 5
(503)813-2000
Sunnybrook Medical Offices
9900 SE Sunnyside Rd.
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.7
Overall Score
  • 4.7
    Wait Time
  • 4.6
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.7
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 217 Ratings
  • 44 Comments

It was my second visit with *Dr. Corpron and he was excellent, very professional. Very very pleased! Thank you *Dr. Corpron, my foot is healing very well!

July 27, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good staff. The doctor was amazingly polite and very _____ I was amazed!

June 28, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I consider the care I got as excellent. *Dr. Cropron showed me the x-ray of my feet and I saw the arthritis & the reason for the pain. Dr. Cropron was professional and had warm manner - a good combination I recommend him.

June 28, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

He was great!! He really listen to my concerns and recommended a treatment that has worked for me.

June 18, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

he is one of the most thorough doctor's I have ever seen. Excellent bedside manner

March 13, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I'm sure was a good at his job but all I was seen as was another obese patient and I feel like I was not fully taken seriously about the pain I have been in. Another doctor telling me to just lose weight and my whole life will be pain free and rainbows.

March 07, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I have been under the care of *Dr. Trent Corpron for several years. He is an excellent doctor who knows his patients and give excellent care! Kaiser should proud of such excellence! Sorry for over using the word 'excellent' - *Dr. Corpron is just the best!

February 26, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

DPM was very personable which help me relax

February 22, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Have received excellent care from *Dr. Corpron and all the facility staffing.

January 02, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Corpron was patient informative & - never felt rushed. I have great confidence in him.

December 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

He even brought in an additional person to go over how to put on the brace correctly and the initial person at another appointment didn't take that much time to explain. I was very pleased.

November 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

"Excellent doctor".

October 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. was extremely knowledgeable and thorough MRD.

September 05, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

He was very pleasant & explained everything very well.

July 31, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great appointment. Received good info.

July 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Corpron was genuinely concerned and cared about my foot issue. He answered my questions previously and didn't talk down to me. He is an excellent provider.

July 07, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was our 4th or 5th visit with *Dr. C. He has been very helpful all along, and his assistants are excellent.

June 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

While the care provider seems capable and knowledgeable, I did not feel that I fully understood the cause/source of my condition, the likely prognosis, likelihood for recovery and the time-frame for recovery. I did not leave feeling that I knew much more about my condition.

June 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Corpron is personable, listens well, gives good clear explanations, and is in every way a thoughtful and helpful practitioner. He's helped me on two different visits with two different foot issues, and I've been highly satisfied each time with the visit, the treatment, and the result. Also...a funny guy!

May 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

very easy to talk withcared about concerns and spent extra time with other health concerns

April 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. was extremely nice and professional.

February 21, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really like *Dr. Corpron. Very good "bedside" manner. Easy to talk to and very thorough in his diagnosis & treatment method. A big thumbs up to *Dr. Corpron!

January 30, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The Dr was great (Dr Trent).

January 13, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

MY HEALTH CARE EXPERIENCE WITH DR. CORPRON WAS AMAZING.

November 17, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

kind caring and inspires trust

November 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Trent was very personable. He was very knowledgeable and compassionate with my concerns. I enjoyed my visit with him very much.

October 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I regularly see *Dr. Corpron & am pleased & much more comfortable with his care.

October 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Corpron is a great doctor and he has helped me so much!

October 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Overall great experience, Dr Corpron is a great doctor.

September 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Corpon the best dr. I've dealt with in a very long time.

September 09, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Corpron is one of the kindest and most caring doctors I've ever seen. He always takes the time to explain what he's doing, and has great rapport with me. I always feel like he's listening to what I have to say and answers my questions fully.

August 23, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Corpron and [name] are great! Very friendly and thorough.

July 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I must say I was so very pleased after meeting *Dr. Trent Corpron. I was very scared & nervous, by the time I left he had me so at ease! This does not happen often! I even sent him a personal thank you and I never ever do that. *Dr. Trent is one in a million and I feel lucky he's my dr. Thanks again. [name]

July 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Corpron is great, always very thorough, and allows time for questions b

May 19, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

very satisfied

May 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Both the nurse and the doctor were great. This was a second follow up visit for a foot issue that continues to go unresolved. The wait time was non-existent and doc recommended an MRI to see if he can determine the root cause of the issue. I would certainly recommend him as a podiatrist! Very thorough and kind. Thank you!

April 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Corpron was wonderful! Dr. Corpron has an excellent presence _____ by genuine warmth, grace, and humility.

April 05, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Corpron was very reassuring & kind.

March 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent experience!

February 19, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Corpron was friendly and encouraging. Great demeanor with the 9-year old patient (who was nervous).

January 28, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great experience, very friendly doctor and staff

December 17, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

The doctor was thorough and pleasant.

December 10, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Couldn't be more pleased with the care and professionalism if *Dr. Corpron and staff. Great experience!

November 02, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Corporan was very reassuring & helpful and conveyed his knowledge & skill, [name] medical assistant, was wonderful.

August 06, 2015

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born and raised in the Salt Lake Valley where I enjoyed participating in sports such as basketball, baseball, skiing (snow and water), as well as camping and hiking in the nearby mountains. I attended Utah State University for my undergraduate degree and received my Doctor of Podiatric Medicine degree from The Ohio College of Podiatric Medicine in Cleveland, Ohio. My residency education was done here in Portland, Oregon, at Legacy Health and Kaiser Permanente.

About my practice

As a physician, I strive to treat each patient as I would like to be treated if I were in a similar position. This means listening, communicating effectively, and through a collaborative effort coming up with the best treatment plan to meet the unique needs and expectations of each individual.

How I thrive

I enjoy spending time with my wife and four children in the beautiful outdoors of the Pacific Northwest. I also enjoy reading and coaching my kids' sports teams.

Medical School ?

Ohio College of Podiatric Medicine
Independence

Medical Training ?

Podiatric Medicine
Legacy Health/Kaiser Permanente
Portland OR

Board Certification ?

Foot Surgery
American Board of Podiatric Surgery