Trisha Ann Conner OD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Orchards Medical Office
7101 NE 137th Ave.
Vancouver, WA 98682

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.7
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.7
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 230 Ratings
  • 45 Comments

Dr. Connor was truly exceptional and I have been a member for [time] years! she goes the extra mile to listen and explain details to achieve successful exam and decisions. I was delighted!

August 18, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Really liked the doctor. she went above and beyond my expectations and was friendly and kind.

July 31, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Connor is awesome! She is accomodating for any patient need! we need more like her!

July 17, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

When I arrived at Kaiser the staff and Dr. Conner were very courteous and provided excellent care and customer service.

July 11, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was very impressed and pleased with *Dr. Conner. *Dr. Connor was very kind, compassionate and very thorough in her exam, and very considerate of my particular concerns and gave thorough explanations. She gave me immediate confidence in her care.

June 26, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was very impressed with Doctor's attention to detail and her concern for resolving my problems.

May 18, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Enjoyed meeting Dr Conner. She had good ideas and helped me try some new solutions.

May 15, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Right at the last she seemed to be in a hurry.

May 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I appreciated *Dr. Conners message outlining care instructions for a complaint I mentioned early in our discussion regarding my eyes and then forgot to return to. Her complete explanation and recommendations have helped.

April 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Five star + experience. *Dr. Conner - set at ease, was friendly, easy to talk to and easy to understand. Cares about the patient and the patients concerns. Is very professional. Follows up. Made the visit pleasant.

April 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This physician personally greeted and escorted me. Nice touch. She was generously balanced with professionalism and personality. I felt confident she had my best interest in her sights and received excellent care/treatment.

April 06, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I am very satisfied with the care.

March 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very friendly and approachable.

March 24, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She was excellent!

March 19, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

excellent

March 02, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

First time seeing Dr. Conner. Very happy with visit.

February 20, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Conner is professional, kind, efficient and courteous. I could not have asked for a better experience.

February 16, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I really liked the doctor and staff assisting me with my eye appointment.

February 14, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Ekechuku is amazing. Feeling lucky to have her as a physician.

February 05, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Conner was very easy to talk to and very thorough. I will definitely recommend her to other Kaiser members I know.

February 05, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Having recently had cataract surgery. *Dr. Conner was very concerned about my problem and to do appropriate actions to relieve my concerns.

January 29, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She was the the best eye Dr I have ever has.

January 18, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Excellent care provided by *Dr. Conner.

December 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Conner & her assistant were wonderful.

December 01, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Conner was the nicest, polite, smartest eye Dr. I've ever seen. She's the best!

November 30, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

she was absolutely wonderful. this was a very pleasant first ever eye visit for my son.

November 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Connor has been doing the follow-up tests & contact lens fitting after my cataract surgery on one eye. I've appreciated her thoroughness and concern in optimizing my vision.

October 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

excellent clinician, very thorough and patient friendly

October 11, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

After a short while *Dr. Conner came in and she made me feel important as a patient, patiently answering my concerns and questions, and explaining her findings. Assuaging any unfounded fear. *Dr. Conner was very professional and she made my clinic visit a very pleasant experience. Thank you doctor for the care!

September 27, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Super good service and care - Thank you!

September 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr Trisha Ann Conner has always provided excellent care. She is the best eye doctor I have had by far.

September 13, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Connor's professionalism and quality of care are outstanding. She is without question one of the best health care providers that I have ever had the privilege of dealing with.

August 04, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Conner is very personable, extremely thorough and is following through on developing needs of my eyes. I believe she gave me the most thorough eye exam in my history. Great person to work with and very professional.

July 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

good

July 08, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This provider recommended an option no other has in the many years I have been wearing contact lenses. I've only been wearing these new lenses a short time, but so far I am very pleased.

June 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great provider!

May 26, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I felt like the care was above and beyond the eye exam was VERY complete.

May 22, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

GREAT!

May 18, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She was wonderful, and I highly recommend Dr. Connor.

May 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr. Trisha Connor was very professional but friendly. I will definitely schedule my next appointment with her.

April 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great check-up - any issues or concerns were well cover, addressed and discussed.

April 25, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

very good

April 20, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very concerned and personable!

April 07, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Wow, she couldn't have been more professional and at the same time made me feel comfortable and at ease. I enjoyed my visit and will look forward to the next time I see Dr. Conner. The good Dr. Walked me out to the waiting room when my appointment was over as though I was guest leaving her home. Over the top!

March 02, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

She is a wonderful doctor and I had a very nice experience.

February 29, 2016

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My career in Optometry started out as an optician, then went on to work as an optometrist assistant, and found myself motivated to move forward. I completed Optometry school, residency, and practiced in South Florida. "Choose a job you love and you will never have to work a day in your life.

About my practice

My approach to practicing Optometry is caring, thorough, and precise. I enjoy helping people find creative and practical approaches to the visual conditions they find limiting. I am mindful in the careful calculation of eyeglass and/or contact lens prescriptions custom to personal lifestyles, daily needs, and long-term stability.

How I thrive

I enjoy spending time with my wonderful husband and four children. I strive to be the best version of myself in all facets of life, as I have the privilege and honor of being an example for our children. Reading and exercise bring peace and balance in my life. I especially enjoy reading and reviewing about Optometry and nutrition.

Medical School ?

Nova Southeastern University College of Optometry
Fort Lauderdale

Medical Training ?

Primary Eye Care and Geriatri
Nova Southeastern University College of Optometry
Fort Lauderdale FL

Optometry
Nova Southeastern University College of Optometry
Fort Lauderdale FL

Board Certification ?