Wesley D. Crockett OD
4.8 / 5
(503) 813-2000
North Lancaster Medical Office
2400 Lancaster Drive NE
Salem, OR 97305

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.8
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.8
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.8
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.8
    Explanations
  • 4.7
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 83 Ratings
  • 8 Comments

Very good eye doctor.

July 18, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great DR.

June 22, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Great visit! Friendly, yet professional doctor.

June 18, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

great communication skills

June 13, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

First time with Dr Crockett. Very impressed!

June 08, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Dr was very nice, explained everything very well. I really liked him. And yes I would recommend him.

May 15, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Doctor and his assistant were both very efficient and professional. // I felt very comfortable and confident in the Doctor.

April 18, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

all and all a good experience.

March 14, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I grew up in Casa Grande, Arizona, a small town south of Phoenix. I have always enjoyed working with people and, while pursuing my undergraduate degree at Northern Arizona University, I had the opportunity to work in an optometry clinic. I knew after that experience that I wanted to combine my passion for eye care and my love of helping people by becoming an optometrist.

About my practice

I enjoy all aspects of eye care and feel privileged to practice at Kaiser Permanente, where I work with so many talented professionals to care for our members. I appreciate that I am able to give quality time to patients so they feel their needs are met, and they know they are getting the care they deserve.

How I thrive

I love being being outdoors with my wife and our six active kids, and that's what I enjoy most about living in the Northwest. I always look forward to spring and summer, when I can spend more time out on the water fly-fishing. We also enjoy camping, fishing, hunting, and exploring this wonderful part of the country!

Medical School ?

Pacific University
Forest Grove OR

Medical Training ?

Optometry
Pacific University
Forest Grove OR

Board Certification ?