Yue Linda Wang MD
4.6 / 5
(503) 813-2000
Mt. Scott Medical Office
9800 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact my office

Rating Details Details
4.6
Overall Score
  • 4.6
    Wait Time
  • 4.6
    Included in Decisions
  • 4.6
    Concern for Worries
  • 4.6
    Explanations
  • 4.6
    Time with Patient

The Patient Rating score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our nationally-recognized Press Ganey Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the best score. Comments also are gathered from this Patient Satisfaction Survey. Patients are de-identified for confidentiality and patient privacy. The comments are submitted by patients and reflect their views and opinions. The comments are not endorsed by and don’t necessarily reflect the views of Kaiser Permanente.

About Reviews

  • 79 Ratings
  • 9 Comments

*Dr. Linda Wang was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. She is obviously one of your best acquisitions to your Kaiser family!

June 28, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Would see Dr. Wang again for sure.

April 05, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Very good. This *Dr. Wang was very good. She covered all basis & answered all my questions. The best dr. I've had. She is a great asset to your Kaiser. I highly recommend her & her staff.

March 28, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Wang was wonderful and very kind. She listened well and provided options and answers to my concerns/questions.

March 26, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Provider and her assistant were outstanding. I have not had that degree of care in a very long time.

January 12, 2018

Was this review helpful?   Yes

My first visit with *Dr. Wang - She took time to explain my options - I'm glad she will be my primary care giver.

December 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

*Dr. Yue Linda Wang, MD she have good experience, she smart, nice, she have a lot attention for people. Thank you! *Dr. Yue Linda Wang!

December 08, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

This was so much better than my experience with the first doctor I had. I am glad I switched to the new doctor.

October 27, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

Exceeded my expectation.

October 25, 2017

Was this review helpful?   Yes

I was born in China, but having lived in Portland for close to 20 years I consider it home. I've been committed to medicine and to the Pacific Northwest, and after attending Scripps College, I returned to Oregon Health & Science University for both medical school and residency. I'm thrilled now that I'm here to stay!

About my practice

I practice general internal medicine, working as a primary care provider. My goal is to work alongside my patients with a focus on self care and patient education. I love the challenge of internal medicine and couldn't imagine doing anything else.

How I thrive

I thrive by being present at work and at home. Outside of work, I enjoy reading, gardening, and cooking with and for friends and family. If I weren't practicing medicine, I would work as a medical illustrator.

Medical School ?

Oregon Health Sciences University School of Medicine
Portland OR

Medical Training ?

Internal Medicine
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland OR

Board Certification ?

Internal Medicine
American Board of Internal Medicine